TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   21 Reviews
555 2nd Street SW
Vero Beach, FL 32962
(772) 562-5167
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
B.H.
SEBASTIAN, FL
After some initial confusion on my part because I just moved here 2 months ago and have different vendors doing different things, my first review was incorrect. You are doing what is expected and I have now even added on a service, thus the review change. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
February 23, 2017
P.C.
SEBASTIAN, FL
Mike is always very polite and courteous. Anytime I had called Tru green someone always gets back to me. Thank you, for helping me to try to keep a green full lawn.
February 22, 2017
D.G.
STUART, FL
Very professional and informative.
February 20, 2017
F.M.
VERO BEACH, FL
The (Specialist) Rosemarie is detail- oriented and shows that she cares about the service she is providing. She is very professional and well. She has done a great job keeping my lawn healthy and green.
February 19, 2017
C.O.
SEBASTIAN, FL
was sorry to hear that romulo left area - new tech mike seemed to do good job tried to find survey to complete but couldn't find
February 18, 2017
D.E.
VERO BEACH, FL
Your specialist seem very knowledgable
February 17, 2017
A.N.M.
SEBASTIAN, FL
Mike Murray is extremely polite, a true gentlemen. Whenever we have a problem he fixes it immediately. We are very happy with our service.
February 17, 2017
G.M.
FORT PIERCE, FL
I am very with the service Trugreen provides...my last lawn care specialist Prentis Reaves was very helpful and informative..I was hoping if you can keep him as my regular Lawn Specialist.I also like that my bill is automatically charged to my credit card...I do widh there was more incentives and coupons to help with the lawn care
February 16, 2017
C.J.
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL
frequency
February 15, 2017
S.A.
SEBASTIAN, FL
I like that the service representatives are courteous. Frank Lloyd who came out to help me with tree and shrubs gave me some nice tips too.
February 14, 2017
P.B.
SEBASTIAN, FL
Excellent job by your technician, Michael Murray. Dependable, Courteous and Professional.
February 14, 2017
F.D.
HOBE SOUND, FL
My service tech Glenn Fulmer did a great job today. This is the first time in a long time that I felt that I was well taken care of.
February 10, 2017
C.C.A.
FORT PIERCE, FL
Great looking lawn. Friendly Lawn Specialist (Prentiss Reaves) who always gives good advice.
February 9, 2017
S.S.
FORT PIERCE, FL
Prentiss Reaves did a fabulous job! He took the time to ask me questions, walked with me to the problem areas, explained what he would do, and followed up afterwards. I was very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. Kudos, Prentiss! Susan E. [LAST NAME REMOVED] owner
February 6, 2017
S.B.
FORT PIERCE, FL
I DON'T HAVE TO BE PRESENT AT TIME OF SERVICE. cONVENIENCE.
February 4, 2017
M.C.
VERO BEACH, FL
Our Lawn Car Specialists are fantastic. Professional, knowledgeable and kind. I cannot say enough about them. They are an asset to your organization