TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1348 Reviews
5828 Ward Court
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
(757) 460-6620
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 27, 2017
C.B.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
My lawn looks wonderful and the customer service is outstanding.
July 26, 2017
R.K.
SMITHFIELD, VA
Lawn always looks great and techs are very friendly and helpful
July 26, 2017
A.F.
SUFFOLK, VA
They call me ahead
July 26, 2017
J.J.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
friendly technician. conversion with him about problems are taken care of.
July 26, 2017
S.K.
CURRITUCK, NC
I can see a vast improvement in the weed control and fertilization of my lawn. Has improved curb appeal. Like the fact that I receive notifications for when they are coming to perform applications if weather permits.
July 25, 2017
A.H.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
My lawn started looking better within the first couple of weeks. We're still in our recovery phase so I look forward to the end results.
July 25, 2017
B.S.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
We've struggled for years with our lawn. This is the first year you have had it and it looks great! Well done!
July 25, 2017
L.L.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
I am starting to see a noticeable improvement in my lawn. Only complaint, the 3 mosquito service solicitation calls that I have received in as many days. I DO NOT want to subscribe to this offered service. Please keep improving my yard and quit calling me. Thank You.
July 25, 2017
H.V.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
as of 7/05/2017. i supposed to get a service for LAWN DISEASE CONTROL ( FUNGICIDE ) as per recommend of a Trugreen specialist. the cost is $140. Please review the 7/5/2017. service ticket statement what i received ? ( a completed of trunk injection to my trees, ) which i did not requested, and don't think this is disease control for the lawn as recommended. i called Trugreen local office and been told will re scheduled on 7/20 /2017. to get it done.but still no show as of 7/24 i did received a regular schedule on 7/19 for fertilizer and weeds control.and did a great job.
July 24, 2017
J.S.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Bill Hamilton (License # 45545-C) does an exceptional job for us. He is very professional and courteous.
July 21, 2017
J.P.R.
SUFFOLK, VA
Frees us from having to worry about when our lawn needs the extra care to make it look great! It is all done for us so we just have to mow and trim, and the lawn looks great!
July 20, 2017
M.S.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Value, requesting folow up call out at no charge
July 19, 2017
A.B.
SUFFOLK, VA
The communication and feedback I get about the condition of my lawn and what I can do to improve it.
July 19, 2017
D.S.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Prompt, courteous, expert technicians, service on schedule
July 19, 2017
T.F.
VA BEACH, VA
The products that keeps the grass green. However, weeds continue to grow in the grass.
July 19, 2017
J.C.
NORFOLK, VA
Professional.
July 19, 2017
L.S.
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Great Job.
July 19, 2017
P.R.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
Effective!
July 18, 2017
A.T.
PORTSMOUTH, VA
You keep the lawn lush and green
July 17, 2017
H.C.
CHESAPEAKE, VA
They let you know when they are coming for the treatment