TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   546 Reviews
30 Access Road
Warwick, RI 02886
(401) 732-6883
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 29, 2017
C.P.
TIVERTON, RI
Communication - call when coming. Professional and Helpful when need to change a scheduled spray
May 26, 2017
M.Y.
PROVIDENCE, RI
Everything.
May 25, 2017
T.R.
NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI
fast clean up to date
May 25, 2017
M.M.
WEST WARWICK, RI
Very good thus far!
May 25, 2017
E.P.
PAWTUCKET, RI
calls before coming
May 25, 2017
D.S.
PORTSMOUTH, RI
Good communication and a reasonable price.
May 25, 2017
P.M.
WOONSOCKET, RI
Call backs no hassle
May 25, 2017
G.H.
PROVIDENCE, RI
Good job, no weed, green grass
May 25, 2017
W.S.
PAWTUCKET, RI
I really like the efficiency and politeness of the workers.
May 25, 2017
W.H.
CRANSTON, RI
Reliable and consistent I recently referred you to my friend Richard Kells in scituate r.i who signed up for the service but forgot to tell you I referred him
May 24, 2017
J.G.
WOOD RIVER JUNCTION, RI
Always on time and very professional. My lawn looks great.
May 24, 2017
J.C.
MOOSUP, CT
You responded to a complaint and took care of the problem. Tech. was personable, professionable and knowledgable.
May 23, 2017
J.P.
RIVERSIDE, RI
It saved my Hemlock Trees from Dying
May 23, 2017
A.T.
EAST LYME, CT
Simply the results. Presently, my lawn is green and weed free.
May 23, 2017
D.B.
NORTH GROSVENORDALE, CT
I think I get a great job for the price
May 22, 2017
G.D.
CRANSTON, RI
my local CS rep in the Warwick RI facility. She is the reason for my satisfaction over the 10 years
May 22, 2017
R.L.
WOONSOCKET, RI
This is Connie (Mrs [NAME REMOVED]) I have spoken to 3 People & Trudy (The Machine) today. Trudy told me that they will be coming tomorrow and Stephany Said No they are not. Theresa said no they are not. So, I am going to B. J's. and not sitting home waiting for someone to come from Tru-Green. Just want you to know I am joking with you.. I love people not a machine. Connie Oh yea!!! I do like Tru-Green.
May 21, 2017
K.O.
PAWTUCKET, RI
Brian Bailey JR. Branch 5727 Cstmr #[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED] Was very happy after speaking with Brian. He seemed very knowledgeable
May 21, 2017
J.W.
CRANSTON, RI
I have an organic garden in my backyard. the grass got infested with weeds I couldn't kill you removed them. I use my grass clippings on the garden with lawn care I like so many others pollute with grass i cannot use. you did what you said you could do now in 2 more cuttings I once again can dispose of grass clippings on the garden
May 20, 2017
B.G.
WEST GREENWICH, RI
So far, Dependable and effective.