TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   579 Reviews
9940 Cincinnati-Dayton Rd
West Chester, OH 45069
(630) 808-6028
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
K.W.
MAINEVILLE, OH
the consistency of service,once signed up I can forget it for the season
July 19, 2017
K.H.
CINCINNATI, OH
Getting rid of dandelions. There are small "trees" sprouting in my grass which I do NOT like.
July 19, 2017
T.A.
CINCINNATI, OH
Personalized to our specific needs.
July 18, 2017
R.O.
LOVELAND, OH
Efficient and professional.
July 17, 2017
E.B.
CINCINNATI, OH
lawn looks much better. Only complaint is that they don't treat between my fence and the road which I have asked to have done and it never has and still looks like the way the grass did before I started with trugreen.
July 13, 2017
B.V.
CINCINNATI, OH
If ever there was a concern on my part, TruGreen took care of it !!!
July 12, 2017
A.F.
WEST CHESTER, OH
We used Tru-Green when we lived in Texas and were not impressed since we never got rid of the weeds and the yard didn't seem to benefit. Here in Ohio, the service is much better and the weeds are gone while the yard is getting healthy.
July 12, 2017
B.H.
CINCINNATI, OH
You are meeting your service commitment on-time with excellent ommunication before and after.
July 6, 2017
T.F.
PLEASANT PLAIN, OH
Hi, Í am very pleased with your service. The last couple times the application was done by Mike Ferguson. I found him very professional and nice. I always enjoy talking to him when he comes to do the application. I have referred Tru Green many times to my friends.
July 6, 2017
T.S.
CINCINNATI, OH
Results are pretty solid. Each year I see fewer and fewer weeds throughout the lawn. I think you might try to tell customers that results are immediate, and I would say that is about 80 to 90% true. But, I think for best results you need a few years of repeated treatments and the lawn gets better each year. I have only used your fall areation treatment once over the past few years, probably should do it every year too. You guys are hard to nail down on that service aspect of your business. I say that in terms of scheduling it and making sure the flags are in the lawn so that you don't run over a water sprinkler head.
July 5, 2017
B.W.
WEST CHESTER, OH
Very good and timely
July 5, 2017
R.M.
WEST CHESTER, OH
Pretty much everything. I like the price, your work and offer to do another treatment if not satisfied.
July 5, 2017
M.M.
CINCINNATI, OH
You are vert efficient.
July 5, 2017
J.S.
MILFORD, OH
Follow-up
July 5, 2017
T.C.
CINCINNATI, OH
Call before they treat.
June 29, 2017
T.A.
CINCINNATI, OH
Always know when coming. Very thorough. Trees and shrubs look good.
June 29, 2017
C.F.
MAINEVILLE, OH
Lawn looks great
June 29, 2017
H.N.
LOVELAND, OH
I feel my lawn has come along quite well so far. I am concerned about a certain weed that is growing in some places in the lawn. It seems to come up every year.
June 28, 2017
G.H.
CINCINNATI, OH
No weeds
June 27, 2017
A.S.
LOVELAND, OH
Good service.