TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   749 Reviews
1652 S. West Street
Wichita, KS 67213
(316) 945-5153
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 23, 2017
D.P.
KECHI, KS
Whenever a treatment is scheduled,you know that they will be there. Always willing to answer questions concerning the treatment and what needs to be done.
September 20, 2017
D.F.
WICHITA, KS
My lawn tech does a great job.
September 20, 2017
L.B.
WICHITA, KS
We have a walk-out basement. In that area during the summer we usually have 12 or 15 mosquitoes hovering around the door, which made it concerning to use that door, or come out and enjoy the porch swing and kids toys in that area. But this season, once we started your mosquito service, I noticed the mosquitoes were not there. It was so nice to enjoy and use that area all summer. We also had a workshop going up on our lot, which meant a lot of constant outdoor work. Mosquitoes were never a concern... soooo nice!
September 20, 2017
C.C.
DERBY, KS
Quality friendly service. Quick response to concerns
September 19, 2017
J.J.
SALINA, KS
You are very responsive to my calls and concerns.
September 19, 2017
L.C.
WICHITA, KS
They always call before they are coming out . They are very professional .
September 19, 2017
J.P.
WICHITA, KS
Convenient, I don't have to do anything.
September 14, 2017
B.S.
WICHITA, KS
You always notify me when you will be at my address; my questions are always answered; your representatives are professional and friendly; my yard gets compliments.
September 14, 2017
R.G.
WICHITA, KS
Workers are excellent. Answers all our questions. Very polite.
September 13, 2017
J.K.
GALVA, KS
The timely service and proof that you was there!... The yard looks great!!
September 13, 2017
T.L.
WICHITA, KS
Timely. Willing to answer questions.
September 12, 2017
S.S.
WICHITA, KS
Perform services requested and pay for. Lawn has shown improvement.
September 11, 2017
K.R.
ANDOVER, KS
Initially I felt embarrassed that i wasn't doing this myself. I'm a Man! I should be able to take care of my lawn! But taking an honest assessment of my capabilities, I feel comfortable bringing in the experts.
September 5, 2017
J.C.
WICHITA, KS
MY yard looks great! Gary Cahoun, I think it is. Can't read his writing, does an awesome job! Please let him know he is doing a good job. I live at 2308 W. Angel St. Wichita, Ks. So, Please let him know. [NAME REMOVED]
August 30, 2017
C.Y.
BEL AIRE, KS
August 29, 2017
D.S.
HUTCHINSON, KS
Very professional with good friendly service.
August 25, 2017
M.M.
WICHITA, KS
Great people and relialibility
August 23, 2017
J.B.
WICHITA, KS
The General Manager of the local branch in Wichita gave me a call. He seemed concerned about my complaints and gave knowledgeable feedback. He took his time explaining the price and what I was getting. He provided advice for my yard and what I could do to cut cost. Thank you to him for his time and concern.
August 22, 2017
M.M.
LYONS, KS
That they are willing to work with you to get your yard where you want it.
August 19, 2017
C.E.
GODDARD, KS
Very professional and friendly service. Yard looks best it has in ten years thanks to TruGreen. Still a few weeds in the back, but 90% better. Better than previous service and much better than do-it-yourself. Thanks for a good job.