TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   350 Reviews
1652 S. West Street
Wichita, KS 67213
(316) 945-5153
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
R.T.
WICHITA, KS
They let you know in advance when coming and they try to do as you ask. Will come back if not satisfied with job.
May 26, 2017
R.C.
PARK CITY, KS
Our lawn looks good! The TruGreen employees are thorough and professional. Thank you.
May 23, 2017
B.C.
WICHITA, KS
My lawn looks snd i especially like the tree service, I never worry about my trees and bushes.
May 23, 2017
W.S.J.
WICHITA, KS
Nothing.
May 23, 2017
M.M.
WICHITA, KS
the people and the fact that if it does not work the first time you repeat the service free
May 22, 2017
W.N.
WICHITA, KS
The service person is friendly and knowledgable. Ge explains what he has applied to my lawn and always asks me if I have questions. However, I am still having some weed problems!!!!
May 22, 2017
L.D.
WICHITA, KS
Comes the day they're supposed to and they are polite
May 19, 2017
C.H.
WICHITA, KS
Prompt and do a good job
May 18, 2017
K.M.
WICHITA, KS
I am hopeful that their knowledge will be helpful in the care of our lawn.
May 17, 2017
R.S.A.
HUTCHINSON, KS
Technician was nice and products seem to be working
May 16, 2017
C.T.
WICHITA, KS
Our yard was the embarrassment of the block. Now it's something to be proud of. Thanks Trugreen!
May 16, 2017
L.S.
WICHITA, KS
Our lawn, trees, and shrubs look the best they have ever looked after only a few months.
May 16, 2017
K.B.S.
WICHITA, KS
You always get in touch with us before coming to perform services.
May 16, 2017
R.S.
WICHITA, KS
You keep us informed on your services, dates, times, etc.
May 14, 2017
R.Y.G.
WICHITA, KS
He did a good job the first time. But I need too know what I need to due to keep water from settling in my yard front and back, mostly back. Also I have some bare spots or spots with dead weeds, what do I need to due for that?.
May 14, 2017
J.R.S.
HALSTEAD, KS
You call before you come. We don't have to be home so it's more of a courtesy call. We pay upfront so we don't have to pay you each time you come. That's the major reason we like your service.
May 12, 2017
J.B.
WICHITA, KS
Always here on time. Property treat our yard - the grass and shrubs and trees. Let us know when something is wrong. Our yard always looks nice.
May 11, 2017
L.P.
CONWAY SPRINGS, KS
Outstand care and service personnel.
May 10, 2017
S.S.
COLWICH, KS
I want to rate my specialist, Joe [LAST NAME REMOVED]...I was unable to get into the survey so would like to submit the top rating in whatever categories there might be. He has done a great job in servicing our trees and trees are showing much improvement. Also, he is the only specialist that I have had an opportunity to visit with as it seems the other ones do not ring the doorbell when coming to service the lawn. Maybe most of your customers do not want to be contacted at time of service but I have always requested to visit with your representatives....
May 10, 2017
C.G.
WICHITA, KS
My lawn looks great! The grass seed you planted really took off and thickened up along with fertilizing. Thank you! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]