TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   394 Reviews
615 Day Hill Rd
Windsor, CT 06095
(215) 409-8799
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
T.D.
WINDSOR, CT
May 25, 2017
C.A.T.H.
TOLLAND, CT
On time, courteous, and knowledgeable.
May 25, 2017
R.D.
MANCHESTER, CT
Your men always act in a professional manner.They are always helpful
May 25, 2017
J.L.
ENFIELD, CT
I have seen good results in my lawn. Customer service is very helpful when I've called with any question or concerns.
May 25, 2017
G.W.
SIMSBURY, CT
Quick response to possible issues, extremely professional and responsive customer service representatives and local technicians!
May 25, 2017
R.B.L.
SOMERS, CT
Professional Service Reps, good communications (schedules). good follow-up, good value for the money.
May 25, 2017
G.S.
GRANBY, CT
No complaints!
May 25, 2017
R.W.
HARTFORD, CT
I like that my grass is really green and healthy.
May 24, 2017
D.D.
VERNON ROCKVILLE, CT
My lawn looks great! Weeds disappeared immediately after the first application. Grass is lush and deep green. I also appreciate the suggestions that are made by the technician to improve the problem spots in my lawn.
May 23, 2017
R.M.
MANCHESTER, CT
TruGreen shows up when promised. The technicians answer questions after each application.
May 23, 2017
E.R.
SUFFIELD, CT
Professional people and do a great job.
May 23, 2017
T.G.
HARTFORD, CT
So far this season has gone well, have recieved a service call before treatments so we can make sure our grass was taken care of and the product could sit and not be interuped by mowing. Have not had the same tech for the visits but all 3 have been very nice to deal with.
May 23, 2017
M.M.
HARWINTON, CT
Your employee's are always courteous and polite also they are very helpful when I have a question about anything they're doing.
May 22, 2017
J.C.
TORRINGTON, CT
Works well on our lawn
May 22, 2017
B.S.
EAST GRANBY, CT
Your technicans are very caring about you being happy with the results of the treatments.. If you have any questions, they are willing to explain everything to you.. I must say, my trees have never looked so good as they have this year..
May 22, 2017
B.D.
SIMSBURY, CT
I have found the tick service works! This is my third year using it and once I have the service I do not see anymore ticks in the yard. I am also appreciative of the fact that this year you came back to redo an application so I could be sure there was a thorough application given the reports of heavy infestation this year. I was away when the first application was scheduled so I had to postpone my application. Consequently, I saw some ticks on me that probably came in on my dog. The dog has protection so they jump off him onto me. I have cancer and I was grateful for the prompt return for the second spraying within that same week; first on Monday and second on Friday. That was a great comfort for me. My Dr. has warned me to get to the hospital if I were to get bitten by a tick. The servicemen are exceptionally nice and do a thorough job. With Appreciation, Beverly [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 22, 2017
C.L.
WINDSOR, CT
I am very happy with your services. My front lawn looks like a golf course. I would like to ask if the young man who does my lawn put the paperwork in my mailbox. It had blown off the door onto the lawn. That would make me very happy. Thank you. [NAME REMOVED], 71 Capen Street, Windsor, CT
May 22, 2017
S.M.
WILLINGTON, CT
I have your flea and tick service and am satisfied with the results.
May 19, 2017
C.R.
MANCHESTER, CT
The technicians are always very polite and they do a great job!
May 19, 2017
R.S.
WINDSOR LOCKS, CT
I like that you give us heads up when you are coming and leave information in door if we're not home.