TruGreen Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   268 Reviews
8529 South Ave
Youngstown, OH 44514
(330) 726-8836
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 29, 2017
J.C.
YOUNGSTOWN, OH
Maurice Wallace at branch 5180 keeps our lawn looking amazing! Honest!! He is the only rep that ALWAYS does a thorough job! He is always smiling and very personable! He has been doing our lawn for at least a year and we couldn't be happier! I wish all of your clients had a Maurice! Thank you for the wonderful service!
May 27, 2017
B.S.
HERMITAGE, PA
The fertilizer you provide improves the color and thickness of my lawn. Your company is very flexible and easy to work with on times to visit.
May 27, 2017
M.W.
HERMITAGE, PA
The weeds r gone n the grass is greener
May 26, 2017
E.R.
HERMITAGE, PA
C They call before they come to treat the lawn. Willing to talk with me about lawn concerns.
May 26, 2017
D.K.
ELLWOOD CITY, PA
Good results although the price could be lower.
May 25, 2017
D.S.
ELLWOOD CITY, PA
Everything
May 25, 2017
P.P.
YOUNGSTOWN, OH
The technicians come as scheuled, very neat, and the lawn etc looks so green and lush.
May 25, 2017
C.D.
EAST PALESTINE, OH
Joshua Corving did a great job, as usual.........
May 25, 2017
R.D.
YOUNGSTOWN, OH
Your technicians are informative and friendly. Plus your products really works. My yard has never been greener.
May 25, 2017
M.R.
POLAND, OH
Good service. No issues.
May 25, 2017
D.G.
NEW CASTLE, PA
Courteous friendly service that is keeping my lawn in good shape w/o me having to worry about it...Thanks
May 25, 2017
K.K.
NEWTON FALLS, OH
Scheduled applications and personal care
May 25, 2017
M.J.P.
SHARPSVILLE, PA
All of your service men are friendly, respectful, do a great job on our lawn and shrubs. We would recommend them to our family and friends. I am completely satisfied with our lawn service. I hope to continue your service for many years. Thank you for your service. Frank and [NAME REMOVED] 658 So. 3rd. Street Sharpsville, Pa. 16150
May 24, 2017
R.D.
CANFIELD, OH
Nice service man , and a good product!!
May 23, 2017
J.D.
YOUNGSTOWN, OH
Excellent results and good service.
May 23, 2017
L.W.
NEW MIDDLETOWN, OH
Quick to respond to issues and complaints
May 23, 2017
G.C.
BOARDMAN, OH
Service is convenient and provides a nice weed free lawn. I get exactly what I wanted.
May 23, 2017
T.O.
BOARDMAN, OH
Good deal
May 22, 2017
J.S.
SHARON, PA
True Green Is The ... best !!!!!!
May 19, 2017
L.W.
LISBON, OH
Very Knowledgeable