Turner Pest Control - Daytona Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   451 Reviews
1725 South Nova Road, C-5
South Daytona, FL 32119
(386) 615-0206
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2019
M.G.C.
Ormond Beach, FL
Services performed as requested. Friendly tech.
September 13, 2019
M.H.
Daytona Beach, FL
Very professional
September 9, 2019
Randolph D-souza
New Smyrna Beach, FL
The lady who made the inspection date really went out of her way to assist and get Chris to inspect our new home. This would be the second home we have with you and I don't mean second time around but two homes with Turner looking after both.
September 7, 2019
G.S.
Ormond Beach, FL
Our technician Guiseppe came to talk to us before he started, verified what our problems were and if we had additional needs, then checked back after the treatments were done. He also explained what he did about our ant problem. He also did a thorough job sweeping the exterior for wasps and spiders.
September 7, 2019
R.S.
Ormond Beach, FL
The technician was friendly and efficient.
September 7, 2019
S.L.
Ormond Beach, FL
The technician arrived on time, was very knowledgeable and made me feel like my concerns were being addressed.
September 6, 2019
Harold R Holloway Sr.
Ormond Beach, FL
on time service personal reports and information on issues !
August 21, 2019
A.S.
Port Orange, FL
Chris confirmed appointment, called a little before the appointment to confirm, was professional and followed up as promised. The quote didn’t change and I didn’t have to talk to five different people. So, far everyone I have talked with at Turner Pest Control have been great.
August 15, 2019
S.P.
South Daytona, FL
Reliable and knowledgeable technician. Chris has taken of us for several years. We really appreciate his service.
August 13, 2019
J.C.B.
Ormond Beach, FL
Honesty. Professional.
August 12, 2019
V.C.
Daytona Beach, FL
Mr Chris Hammonds was very professional 😉
August 8, 2019
Jeff Henderson
Port Orange, FL
Initial services only but so far so good.
August 2, 2019
A.B.
Ormond Beach, FL
They did exactly what they agreed to do. They were very prompt and pleasant. I rate it a 5 out of 1-5 as the Best service!
July 24, 2019
C.H.
Ormond Beach, FL
great service
July 7, 2019
S.T.
Daytona Beach, FL
Employees, communication & promptness
June 19, 2019
D.M.S.
Port Orange, FL
Giuseppe was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous.
June 11, 2019
Barbara Hand
Port Orange, FL
It was easy to sign up and get started. I scheduled my house in Florida from New Jersey. Convenient!!!
June 11, 2019
D.J.C.
Ormond Beach, FL
Representative was timely, professional and personable.
June 10, 2019
J.M.
Palm Coast, FL
Brian (my technician) really knows his stuff.
June 5, 2019
S.C.
Ormond Beach, FL
Professionalism of the first contact, as well as the tech who came to my home.