Turner Pest Control - Daytona Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   320 Reviews
1725 South Nova Road, C-5
South Daytona, FL 32119
(386) 615-0206
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 7, 2018
Tony & Liliana Commisso
Port Orange, FL
Turner Pest Control gives our property their personal attention. They report any problems and deal with them promptly. They always let us know what they are doing. Tony and Liliana Commisso Ward Lake Drive, Port Orange, Florida.
November 7, 2018
C.G.
Daytona Beach, FL
The technicians are knowledgeable and courteous. The service is good and the tech lets you know if they have to come back and complete the job, that is, good communication.
November 7, 2018
J.N.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Great service and price
November 7, 2018
C.C.
Ormond Beach, FL
Fast,reliable,responsive and thorough service.
October 30, 2018
H.P.D.
Ormond Beach, FL
Came when I needed them.
October 25, 2018
A.S.
Ormond Beach, FL
The people are nice and when I have an issue, the are here to correct it.
October 24, 2018
Lucy Pearson
Edgewater, FL
Very thorough and helpful. They have taken care of all of my concerns and taken the time to explain everything to me and make sure I was happy with what they have done. I will always highly recommend them to anyone!!!! Great service from a great company!!!
October 10, 2018
D.K.
Port Orange, FL
They are efficient and timely with their work
October 3, 2018
L.S.
Ormond Beach, FL
Very prompt, great customer service and takes care of the pests
October 3, 2018
Manuel & Paula Frankel
Ormond Beach, FL
Timely for any problem Like the way they keep us informed about our service
September 29, 2018
E.H.
Port Orange, FL
You have been very flexible re; annual inspections.
September 21, 2018
D.Y.
Ormond Beach, FL
Very through inspection report.
September 19, 2018
R.J.T.
Ormond Beach, FL
They communicate well.
September 12, 2018
A.S.R.G.I.
Daytona Beach, FL
they are informative and respond to issues in a timely manner
September 12, 2018
D.E.
Ormond Beach, FL
Prior experience with company was very good. Very nice people to deal with. Good reputation.
September 11, 2018
B.W.
Port Orange, FL
Chris Hammond is a great manager and works personally to help his customers have amazing properties. The technician, James, as well takes pride in his job. Together it is a very good model of total lawn care
September 5, 2018
Joanne Donnelly
Ormond Beach, FL
A report is always sent so I can see exactly what has been done, and the condition of the area
August 16, 2018
George & Marilyn Conlon
Ormond Beach, FL
As a new customer I was very hesitant joining the Turner Client base. When my Tech JAMES ACKERMAN showed up yesterday to handle my initial termite, home pest and lawn service, I was amazed. This guy was fantastic! In each one of the initial treatments, James showed the type of work Turner Pest Control offers to its customers. I'm Sold!!! If this is the level of service I will be receiving from Turner Pest, I will never leave them!!!
August 15, 2018
N.R.
Ormond Beach, FL
I’ve been using Turner pest control for a year and I have not seen anything that crawls. I do highly recommend them.
August 9, 2018
C.I.
Port Orange, FL
the treatment service and friendly and helpful attitude when seeking help.