Turner Pest Control - Daytona Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   382 Reviews
1725 South Nova Road, C-5
South Daytona, FL 32119
(386) 615-0206
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 16, 2019
Michael Hutt
Ormond Beach, FL
Very professional..showed when they said, always available to help answer questions, very knowledgeable
April 10, 2019
Fred Heyne
Ormond Beach, FL
Dependable and professional
April 10, 2019
Julie McKernan
Ormond Beach, FL
We had a great initial experience with our consultant and so far we have seen nothing but ethical service and very professional communication.
April 4, 2019
Sten Wigert
Daytona Beach, FL
Our rental properties have become clean from pest. That's a big deal.... Thanks Sten
April 4, 2019
J.V.C.
Ormond Beach, FL
They always come when they are supposed to come. The workmen are nice and friendly. They seem to do a great job.
April 4, 2019
D.E.
Ormond Beach, FL
Never rush, and do it right.
April 2, 2019
D.A.
Port Orange, FL
He was very informative and did all we asked
March 27, 2019
Peter & Teresa Waldeck
Daytona Beach, FL
The men that come to do the work are always professional.
March 27, 2019
W.T.
Edgewater, FL
Y’all do a very thorough job.
March 26, 2019
J.R.
Ormond Beach, FL
Very professional
March 26, 2019
Randy Knight
Ormond Beach, FL
Great folks...reliable...cost effective
March 20, 2019
R.J.T.
Ormond Beach, FL
They are responsive and get it down.
March 20, 2019
A.C.
Ormond Beach, FL
The tech did everything he was supposed to this time. In the past they have not. Professional and very nice tech.
March 19, 2019
B.W.
Port Orange, FL
I like the communication between Turner and myself, the consumer
March 14, 2019
S.L.
Ormond Beach, FL
Everyone I have had contact with has been knowledgeable, personable and efficient.
March 13, 2019
Eric & Natalie Hochstetler
Port Orange, FL
Prompt and friendly. Explained exactly what they were going to do
March 13, 2019
Vinicius & Sophia Domingues
Port Orange, FL
Drew is a very nice guy, resourceful and answer all my questions. Very satisfied with service at this time.
March 9, 2019
T.C.
Ormond Beach, FL
Been with Turner for 4 years. Jenna Melton is the best and most thorough technician I have experienced and request her for every one of my quarterly inspections.
March 8, 2019
R.D.
Ormond Beach, FL
Jenna Melton, the service technician, was very thorough pointing out problems and potential problems I didn't know were there. She was very polite and appeared to be someone who loves her job. Best service I've had in four years. [NAME REMOVED]
March 7, 2019
W.P.M.
Ormond Beach, FL
Chris is a good sales person and everything went as he said it would.