Turner Pest Control - Daytona Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   331 Reviews
1725 South Nova Road, C-5
South Daytona, FL 32119
(386) 615-0206
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2019
Robert & Sharon Butler
Ormond Beach, FL
Chris Hammonds was excellent in explaining answers to all our questions. He was thorough about all the services we'll be getting, both inside as well as outside our home. We received reminders of when exactly he'd arrive at our home and was very prompt. We like professionalism and integrity in the people who help us and Chris was highly regarded!
February 12, 2019
Robert Barclay
Ormond Beach, FL
Communication was great Prompt Service Knowledgeable staff.
February 11, 2019
L.T.
Daytona Beach, FL
On time and friendly works around my busy schedule
February 11, 2019
T.J.S.J.
Port Orange, FL
yard is looking great but starting to get a lot of new weed growth
February 11, 2019
Ray & Janis Gordon
Ormond Beach, FL
Very professional from the beginning to the first visit from technician. Very friendly and they want your business and will do whatever it takes to keep it.
February 11, 2019
D.S.
Port Orange, FL
No bugs in my house and no fleas or ants in yard
February 11, 2019
J.R.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
November 7, 2018
Tony & Liliana Commisso
Port Orange, FL
Turner Pest Control gives our property their personal attention. They report any problems and deal with them promptly. They always let us know what they are doing. Tony and Liliana Commisso Ward Lake Drive, Port Orange, Florida.
November 7, 2018
C.G.
Daytona Beach, FL
The technicians are knowledgeable and courteous. The service is good and the tech lets you know if they have to come back and complete the job, that is, good communication.
November 7, 2018
J.N.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Great service and price
November 7, 2018
C.C.
Ormond Beach, FL
Fast,reliable,responsive and thorough service.
October 30, 2018
H.P.D.
Ormond Beach, FL
Came when I needed them.
October 25, 2018
A.S.
Ormond Beach, FL
The people are nice and when I have an issue, the are here to correct it.
October 24, 2018
Lucy Pearson
Edgewater, FL
Very thorough and helpful. They have taken care of all of my concerns and taken the time to explain everything to me and make sure I was happy with what they have done. I will always highly recommend them to anyone!!!! Great service from a great company!!!
October 10, 2018
D.K.
Port Orange, FL
They are efficient and timely with their work
October 3, 2018
L.S.
Ormond Beach, FL
Very prompt, great customer service and takes care of the pests
October 3, 2018
Manuel & Paula Frankel
Ormond Beach, FL
Timely for any problem Like the way they keep us informed about our service
September 29, 2018
E.H.
Port Orange, FL
You have been very flexible re; annual inspections.
September 21, 2018
D.Y.
Ormond Beach, FL
Very through inspection report.
September 19, 2018
R.J.T.
Ormond Beach, FL
They communicate well.