Turner Pest Control - Jacksonville Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   8658 Reviews
8400 Baymeadows Way, Suite 12
Jacksonville, FL 32256
(904) 355-5300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2019
Anthony & Karen Yankus
Palm Coast, FL
Rep was courteous and informative. Company should be grateful to have this person as an employee
February 15, 2019
R.A.
Jacksonville, FL
Awesome ! He was vary understanding of my time & he was vary Knowledgeable.
February 15, 2019
D.B.
Saint Augustine, FL
Service was covered in detail. Price was good. No high pressure sell. John very personable.
February 14, 2019
E.A.
Kingsland, GA
Our pest control rep is very thorough with inspection; provides good care with pest compounds and treatment applications ...
February 14, 2019
E.B.
Baldwin, FL
The technician was very professional and friendly.
February 14, 2019
G.D.
Middleburg, FL
Serving personnel were very professional.
February 14, 2019
Everline Holt
Jacksonville, FL
They appear to be on time and they really get the job done, I like the most that you really don't have to be at home for them to come out for the outside.
February 14, 2019
Dennis Birtwhistle
Fernandina Beach, FL
Service teck did a very good job.
February 13, 2019
J.C.
Jacksonville, FL
February 13, 2019
James Wilson Iii
Orange Park, FL
Knowledgeable representative. Service was explained and follow up instructions were given.
February 13, 2019
Harvey Byrd
Middleburg, FL
Bryan was very knowledgeable and friendly, he actually had my needs and concerns in mind. His suggestions were spot on.
February 13, 2019
E.B.
Saint Augustine, FL
She was very helpful.
February 12, 2019
D.F.
Jacksonville, FL
Professional and easy to work with. All scheduled services have been completed as promised. No issues or complaints so I would recommend your company and services.
February 12, 2019
Thomas Casey
Saint Augustine, FL
Turner has always been incredibly responsive and remains engaged until all issues are completely resolved!
February 12, 2019
G.K.
Jacksonville, FL
We are always happy with the service we receive. The techs are courteous and friendly.
February 12, 2019
M.R.G.
Saint Augustine, FL
Courteous and thorough.
February 12, 2019
L.F.
Green Cove Springs, FL
WE were very pleased with our tech, very informative..Bryan Anderson
February 12, 2019
Rosa Holmes-Jackson
Jacksonville, FL
Prompt service
February 12, 2019
First Coast Christian Center
Jacksonville, FL
The product is effective................ The Rep that comes every month is efficient and very polite.. friendly !!!
February 12, 2019
J.W.
Fernandina Beach, FL
The way they schedule ahead via email. The technicians are always friendly and polite.