Turner Pest Control - Ocala Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   258 Reviews
1721 N Pine Avenue
Ocala, FL 34475
(352) 351-4386
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 11, 2019
Kevin Busha
Ocala, FL
Turner has helped my maintain a yard I can be proud of and has resolved the issues I had inside my house with cockroaches.
February 11, 2019
Terrence Thompson
Ocala, FL
I've been with pest control for a few years and I'm very satisfied with them. They show up when they said they would and if I have a schedule conflict they would work with me. Whenever I call with a concern, someone always shows up within couple days to take care of it.
February 11, 2019
Ajani Shimshad
Ocala, FL
They keep constomer notify and keep schedule all the visits . Best part is communication and service
February 11, 2019
Robin White
Ocala, FL
We love our pest control guy, Andy...he is awesome (and deserves a raise)! He does a great job, is very friendly and personable and ALWAYS shows up when he is supposed to. We also don't like "wet" spray in our office, so he uses baits and other methods. We highly recommend him and Turner Pest regularly. Robin @ Law Office of Michael J. Cooper, P.A.
February 11, 2019
Willie & Arvelea Williams
Gainesville, FL
The technician was very nice and helpful with information. Great customer service and would definitely recommend them.
February 11, 2019
J.F.
Ocala, FL
We have been wth Turner for several years and like the service.
November 16, 2018
Peter Flynn
Ocala, FL
my lawn looks good. Technician is very responsive and professional.
November 13, 2018
E.M.
Ocala, FL
Awesome customer service and quality technicians...been very happy since day 1
November 10, 2018
A.S.
Ocala, FL
They’re quick and responsive. I haven’t had any issues at all.
November 9, 2018
S.T.
Belleview, FL
t They are nice people.
November 7, 2018
Jessica Swarbrick
Ocala, FL
Very pleasant worker , willing to help with whatever concerns I had with pest.
October 26, 2018
Aaron Kaczar
Ocala, FL
I really appreciate that everyone I have worked with at Turner has genuinely cared about making sure that I was satisfied with their work and their company. This is a great company that is clearly being managed with Customer Service as a #1 priority which is sorely lacking in many companies today.
October 24, 2018
L.A.T.
Ocala, FL
Attention to what ever our concerns are!!
October 19, 2018
Belinda Fontenot
Ocala, FL
Excellent service!
October 17, 2018
R.G.
Ocala, FL
I like Jeremy the tech , he always lets me know he’s at my house and he always lets me know when he’s leaving and if there’s anything else I may need with us inside the house outside the house just a friendly guy, and also Clay who is the supervisor if I had issues he comes out and looks at it , takes care of it and he calls with a follow up , this is why I Gilbert Turner. Thanks. [NAME REMOVED] healthbrook
October 10, 2018
J.R.
Dunnellon, FL
The workers were very knowledgeable. The were all very polite. Marie Renda
October 10, 2018
L.Y.
Gainesville, FL
Very patient and professional. Tell me all kinds of details that I should know and I didn’t.
October 4, 2018
Joanna Garcia
Ocala, FL
The entire process this
October 1, 2018
John Burney
Ocala, FL
The young man who came to do the quarterly inspection was very polite and knowledgeable about what he was there for. He followed up today and before he left said he would be back in a month. He found some activity and said he needed to check back to see of his treatment would elemenate our problems. He's a good employe. I'd keep him.
September 25, 2018
M.C.
Ocala, FL
All the guys are really nice