Turner Pest Control - Ocala Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   249 Reviews
1721 N Pine Avenue
Ocala, FL 34475
(352) 351-4386
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2018
Peter Flynn
Ocala, FL
my lawn looks good. Technician is very responsive and professional.
November 13, 2018
E.M.
Ocala, FL
Awesome customer service and quality technicians...been very happy since day 1
November 10, 2018
A.S.
Ocala, FL
They’re quick and responsive. I haven’t had any issues at all.
November 9, 2018
S.T.
Belleview, FL
t They are nice people.
November 7, 2018
Jessica Swarbrick
Ocala, FL
Very pleasant worker , willing to help with whatever concerns I had with pest.
October 26, 2018
Aaron Kaczar
Ocala, FL
I really appreciate that everyone I have worked with at Turner has genuinely cared about making sure that I was satisfied with their work and their company. This is a great company that is clearly being managed with Customer Service as a #1 priority which is sorely lacking in many companies today.
October 24, 2018
L.A.T.
Ocala, FL
Attention to what ever our concerns are!!
October 19, 2018
Belinda Fontenot
Ocala, FL
Excellent service!
October 17, 2018
R.G.
Ocala, FL
I like Jeremy the tech , he always lets me know he’s at my house and he always lets me know when he’s leaving and if there’s anything else I may need with us inside the house outside the house just a friendly guy, and also Clay who is the supervisor if I had issues he comes out and looks at it , takes care of it and he calls with a follow up , this is why I Gilbert Turner. Thanks. [NAME REMOVED] healthbrook
October 10, 2018
J.R.
Dunnellon, FL
The workers were very knowledgeable. The were all very polite. Marie Renda
October 10, 2018
L.Y.
Gainesville, FL
Very patient and professional. Tell me all kinds of details that I should know and I didn’t.
October 4, 2018
Joanna Garcia
Ocala, FL
The entire process this
October 1, 2018
John Burney
Ocala, FL
The young man who came to do the quarterly inspection was very polite and knowledgeable about what he was there for. He followed up today and before he left said he would be back in a month. He found some activity and said he needed to check back to see of his treatment would elemenate our problems. He's a good employe. I'd keep him.
September 25, 2018
M.C.
Ocala, FL
All the guys are really nice
September 19, 2018
W.C.H.
Gainesville, FL
Prompt and through
September 12, 2018
Stone Creek Golf Club
Ocala, FL
Results and Commumicstions
September 5, 2018
S.S.
Gainesville, FL
Everything was excellent - I appreciate Turner Pest Contol tech Chris for taking care of our termite inspection. Very knowledgeable!
August 30, 2018
Tina Chandra
Ocala, FL
Clay is always so nice & accommedating. He has taken care of our lawn & office pests for years. We always know we are pest free. Thank you, Clay! Chandra Smile Designs
August 22, 2018
G.C.
Ocala, FL
Efficient service. Recognized a lawn issue and they were not here for the yard. Office is friendly, quick to respond and flexible with schedules.
August 22, 2018
Susan Jenkins
Ocala, FL
Turner responds efficiently to problems ( finding bugs) and I can trust that my house and yard are free from the critters I don't want there without harming the birds and lizards( I like them).the technician that services my account is efficient, polite, and always smiling and friendly.