Turner Pest Control - Orlando Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   684 Reviews
7046 Stapoint Court
Winter Park, FL 32792
(407) 675-5000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2018
S.T.
Orlando, FL
Carl my technician
November 13, 2018
T.Z.
Vero Beach, FL
Great service technician (Brent).
November 13, 2018
W.R.
Eustis, FL
Helpful & Knowledgeable service person.
November 13, 2018
L.W.
Palm bay, FL
You at times let us know when you're coming to give us service
November 13, 2018
Tracey & Sean Flanagan
Sanford, FL
I called 7 different termite companies. 6 said House was infested and I need all these different applications costing thousands and thousands!! Turner came out- inspection took FOREVER- cost was less than 1k. They were quick and I have 10 year warranty!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Not the first time I used them!!! I called all different companies to just see if I could get cheaper.. never again!!!
November 7, 2018
Elena Whiting
Titusville, FL
The knowledge and politeness of the technician.
November 7, 2018
W.S.
Sebastian, FL
Lenny does a great job!
November 7, 2018
J.S.
Palm Bay, FL
The technician was prompt and professional. What more can you ask.
November 7, 2018
Andrea Honkus
Vero Beach, FL
That they are willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done!! I purchased a new home that's new construction with TONS of BUGS and they're working hard to control the problem. Both the salesman and the pest specialist have been professional and Fantastic to work with.
November 7, 2018
D.L.
Stuart, FL
Prompt service Professional inspectors Have had Turner Pest Control for over a year and have several homes that they service monthly I am very satisfied with Turner and have recommended them to many people
November 6, 2018
J.M.
Melbourne, FL
Your customer service in the field is top notch Shane is awesome
October 30, 2018
D.M.
Winter Garden, FL
Our service request was handled promptly. Our future daughter in law was the one at home when we needed service and she said the representative with professional and helpful. Only good experience so far.
October 30, 2018
M.C.
Titusville, FL
The friendliness and expertise of your tech.
October 30, 2018
S.C.S.
Palm Bay, FL
The technician did the job right as always and I recommend him to any one. Thank you
October 25, 2018
M.S.
Winter Garden, FL
Good Treatment on Time
October 24, 2018
J.E.E.
Melbourne, FL
We have Lenny that sprays our yard. We like him very much.
October 24, 2018
Ashley Kohrt
Orlando, FL
It was very easy to interact with customer service representatives. My service provider David was knowledgeable professional and willing to work with our changing schedules. After the first service treatment we noticed a sharp decline in pest activity and were very pleased with the results overall.
October 24, 2018
Michael Keith
Clermont, FL
Fast and friendly service. Techs are always courteous and professional.
October 24, 2018
J.C.
Kissimmee, FL
The young man who comes to fumigate my property is very professional and efficient.
October 24, 2018
R.S.C.
Titusville, FL
They do a great job. My yard was a real mess just 3 months ago. They have made a lot of difference in the appearance.