Turner Pest Control - Orlando Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   710 Reviews
7046 Stapoint Court
Winter Park, FL 32792
(407) 675-5000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 12, 2019
D.G.
Clermont, FL
Very thorough, courteous and professional.
February 12, 2019
A.M.
Deltona, FL
It has been my termite company for 16 years.
February 11, 2019
Melvyn Drexler
Titusville, FL
Very professional without being pushy. They explain your choices and options, answer questions and let you decide.
February 11, 2019
Edward Carroll
Kissimmee, Fl
They do a great job around the outside of our home. I think they need to ask more if we would like them to come inside. Asking if we are haveing any problems on the inside.
February 11, 2019
M.L.J.
Sebastian, FL
February 11, 2019
J.L.
Clermont, FL
They show up when promised and send a detailed report when they are finished. I am on the automatic payment plan, so it is pretty much on autopilot for me and that is what I like.
February 11, 2019
B.W.
Vero Beach, FL
Technician was knowledgable, informative and efficient.
February 11, 2019
J.C.
Sanford, FL
so far been very goodwell pleased
February 11, 2019
F.Y.
Titusville, FL
Shaun’s work is great
February 11, 2019
N.T.
Saint Cloud, FL
I have had Turner for 12 years and my yard normally stays green and thicker than most iny neiborhood. I don't have problems with bugs at all.
February 11, 2019
Ken Previti
Melbourne, FL
Larry Durham has given exemplary service for many years. He is the reason I continue with Turner. A while back other people were sent out who nearly caused us to quit Turner. With a computer full of choices, there are plenty of other companies to choose from. Lenny is excellent.
November 21, 2018
S.T.
Orlando, FL
Carl my technician
November 13, 2018
T.Z.
Vero Beach, FL
Great service technician (Brent).
November 13, 2018
W.R.
Eustis, FL
Helpful & Knowledgeable service person.
November 13, 2018
L.W.
Palm bay, FL
You at times let us know when you're coming to give us service
November 13, 2018
Tracey & Sean Flanagan
Sanford, FL
I called 7 different termite companies. 6 said House was infested and I need all these different applications costing thousands and thousands!! Turner came out- inspection took FOREVER- cost was less than 1k. They were quick and I have 10 year warranty!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Not the first time I used them!!! I called all different companies to just see if I could get cheaper.. never again!!!
November 7, 2018
Elena Whiting
Titusville, FL
The knowledge and politeness of the technician.
November 7, 2018
W.S.
Sebastian, FL
Lenny does a great job!
November 7, 2018
J.S.
Palm Bay, FL
The technician was prompt and professional. What more can you ask.
November 7, 2018
Andrea Honkus
Vero Beach, FL
That they are willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done!! I purchased a new home that's new construction with TONS of BUGS and they're working hard to control the problem. Both the salesman and the pest specialist have been professional and Fantastic to work with.