Turner Pest Control - Tampa Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   77 Reviews
3904 Corporex Park Drive, #100A
Tampa, FL 33619
(813) 681-6381
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 26, 2019
G.H.
Tampa, FL
Reliable. Efficient and good product.
March 6, 2019
Pita Republic
Saint Petersburg, FL
Very helpful thank you guys Mohammed
March 6, 2019
S.N.O.
Tampa, FL
We've been using Turner for several years now & no issues, they do their job.
March 1, 2019
Bruce DeLong
Valrico, FL
Our technician, Barbara Musgrave is the BEST! She is Turner Pest Control to us here at Sims Crane. Keep Up The Great Job Barbara!!
February 18, 2019
K.B.
Plant City, FL
Good job, explained does and don'ts and educated us on things to look for. Very professional.
February 15, 2019
ECCO Suites, Extended Stay Hotel
Lakeland, FL
They are very detailed on their inspections, if they find anything they take care of it immediately. The techs that service the building really know what they are doing. The service is quick when anything is requested. Not to mention the techs are nice and they let you know what's going on. Overall Turner Pest Control is THE BEST! I always recommend them to other companies that are looking for a good service. Thank you Turner Pest Control!!! ECCO Suites Staff
February 12, 2019
D.S.
Tampa, FL
Never had any issues. Always on schedule. Since I am not always at the property, IlLike that I get a full report after each visit. Have always com in case other services were needed. Basically no complaints about Turner at this time.
February 12, 2019
Ronald Lester
Tampa, FL
he came in,told me what he going to do.and did it.
February 11, 2019
N.C.
Tampa, FL
Keep doing what you are doing!
November 8, 2018
F.H.
St Petersburg, FL
I love that the technician always cleans around the doors and windows. Turner does a great job keeping the bugs out of our house. We have used them for 12 years and I would never consider using anyone else.
October 3, 2018
K.N.
Largo, FL
I appreciate having the same technician repeatedly as I do not have to constantly show a new person around the big building. Punctual and polite and reliable.
October 2, 2018
P.B.
Clearwater, FL
always on time for our service and available for periodic service call as needed. never interrupt our retail food business when customers are present, which is GREAT!
September 26, 2018
F.M.C.L.
Riverview, FL
Tech is In and out without disrupting my business operations.
September 5, 2018
Yummy Thai
Saint Petersburg, FL
Outstanding service
September 5, 2018
S.S.S.
Tampa, FL
August 15, 2018
Aysam Mahmond
Tampa, FL
For the past 10 years your company never fail me in the service they provide my place and there staff are very professional as well.
June 13, 2018
W.F.J.
Riverview, FL
Very personal service with always accessible staff.
June 13, 2018
Becky Marompon
Temple Terrace, FL
Quality products and outstanding service so happy that we have found your computer thank you
May 9, 2018
Stephen Foreman
Tampa, FL
The curious and great service
March 6, 2018
N.U.
Dover, FL
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. I have not had a bad interaction with anyone. I referred this company to a friend who is getting his service started in the next 2 weeks. Great pricing and effective work. No bugs at all