Turner Pest Control - Tampa Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   91 Reviews
3904 Corporex Park Drive, #100A
Tampa, FL 33619
(813) 681-6381
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 29, 2019
John Bauder
Temple Terrace, FL
Very professional and efficient
May 21, 2019
Stephen Foreman
Tampa, FL
The service and her friendly attitude
May 21, 2019
Aysam Mahmond
Tampa, FL
Great service they go beyond what required and great staffing.
May 15, 2019
Kelly Oalmann
Saint Petersburg, FL
My first meeting with my Account Executive was such a positive experience with his professionalism and knowledge of the company, it was very impressive. His follow up skills and communication was a key factor for me. After the contract was awarded we met again to finalize the contract details and go over any outstanding questions. I was told who the Supervisor and Tech would be. The Supervisor reached out to me almost immediately and we worked out the finer details. I met the Technician and was pleased to put a face with a name. All very professional. The reporting is a tremendous benefit as I am not always in the office when the property is serviced and it is nice to see what is actually being done.I am looking forward to a long relationship with Turner Pest Control!
May 15, 2019
S.O.K.A.
Tampa, FL
Our tech Barbara is amazing. We have had her since we moved to Tampa. She always does an amazing job and answers all questions.
May 14, 2019
K.K.
Wesley Chapel, FL
Altho we had a scheduling snafu, Eric came and was lovely. He listened to my concerns, explained everything clearly, was respectful of us and our property.
May 12, 2019
D.R.
Tampa, FL
Service technician responsible for my home is very professional and friendly. Willing to answer all my questions while she uses terms I can understand. Not only is she great, when she was out and someone needed to cover, the other technicians were just as helpful and knew their business.
April 25, 2019
K.Z.
Clearwater, FL
They are here 2 times a month instead of every 30 days- the tech always comes to see me first to see if there’s any new issues- then checks our pest logs- then makes his rounds checking everything n always sees me again before making his exit- they just do a great job
April 23, 2019
T.R.
Riverview, FL
Barbara is amazing and very professional as well as informative... will definitely recommend!!
March 26, 2019
G.H.
Tampa, FL
Reliable. Efficient and good product.
March 6, 2019
Pita Republic
Saint Petersburg, FL
Very helpful thank you guys Mohammed
March 6, 2019
S.N.O.
Tampa, FL
We've been using Turner for several years now & no issues, they do their job.
March 1, 2019
Bruce DeLong
Valrico, FL
Our technician, Barbara Musgrave is the BEST! She is Turner Pest Control to us here at Sims Crane. Keep Up The Great Job Barbara!!
February 18, 2019
K.B.
Plant City, FL
Good job, explained does and don'ts and educated us on things to look for. Very professional.
February 15, 2019
ECCO Suites, Extended Stay Hotel
Lakeland, FL
They are very detailed on their inspections, if they find anything they take care of it immediately. The techs that service the building really know what they are doing. The service is quick when anything is requested. Not to mention the techs are nice and they let you know what's going on. Overall Turner Pest Control is THE BEST! I always recommend them to other companies that are looking for a good service. Thank you Turner Pest Control!!! ECCO Suites Staff
February 12, 2019
D.S.
Tampa, FL
Never had any issues. Always on schedule. Since I am not always at the property, IlLike that I get a full report after each visit. Have always com in case other services were needed. Basically no complaints about Turner at this time.
February 12, 2019
Ronald Lester
Tampa, FL
he came in,told me what he going to do.and did it.
February 11, 2019
N.C.
Tampa, FL
Keep doing what you are doing!
November 8, 2018
F.H.
St Petersburg, FL
I love that the technician always cleans around the doors and windows. Turner does a great job keeping the bugs out of our house. We have used them for 12 years and I would never consider using anyone else.
October 3, 2018
K.V.
Largo, FL
I appreciate having the same technician repeatedly as I do not have to constantly show a new person around the big building. Punctual and polite and reliable.