Two-wheel Jones Bicycles Googleplus-24

   305 Reviews
2837 N. Power Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85215
4803808222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2019
K.B.
Great service and friendly staff!
May 22, 2019
Teresa Tod Sanders
Five stars for service, friendliness, and quality of products. I really like how friendly Alex is, how there is never any pressure to buy now. I spent weeks going in and talking to her and trying a bike, and going to other shops. I ended up buying from Alex, she was so personal and wanted to be sure the bike fit me and all my needs. Now my husband has purchased a bike from Alex and we are promoting Two-wheel Jones Bicycles to everyone. They really care about the bike you are receiving. They give it a thorough check up before they hand it to you. Thank you Alex and thank you Two-wheel Jones Bicyles!!
May 21, 2019
T.B.
Really appreciated [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and his crew for staying open late as I'm running across town to buy my bike. The weather forecast was too good not to finally go spring for a Marlin 5 and Jones Bicycles made it happen. They pulled it out, set it up, and had it ready to go when I walked in. A few adjustments and some really helpful tips from [FIRST NAME REMOVED] before I was out the door. I did a 10 mile ride the next day. Thanks Team Jones! I really appreciate your high level of customer service...actually, customer care! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] B.
May 20, 2019
Brent Pauly
Thanks guys. Good finding a new bike shop I can trust!
May 18, 2019
P.W.
As always the Two Wheel Jones team is positioned to be of service. And this trip was for a repair and an excellent repair was completed! My sincere thanks to the Team!
May 15, 2019
M.P.
Short turnaround time. Good service.
May 13, 2019
B.H.
Awesome, friendly staff that really knows their products. Always willing to answer any questions and help guide someone to the right bike for their needs.
May 12, 2019
Rick Ciancuillo
Great and friendly
May 12, 2019
S.H.
I have always found that the employees spend time and listen to me. Very helpful.
May 12, 2019
A.E.
I'm a TWJ customer for life,nuff said!!
May 10, 2019
Sean Lloyd
Chris was super friendly and knowledgeable. Took extra time to explain the differences in the chains and brakes. I’ll definitely be coming back.
May 10, 2019
R.F.
Great staff always happy to share there time to make sure you questions get answered and you walk out with the right product.
May 10, 2019
A.H.
I have and will continue to refer people to your shop. I have known Travis and Tricia since they started 2 wheel jones and try to support them as much as I can.
May 7, 2019
C.S.
Excellent products and excellent service.
May 5, 2019
W.C.
Your staff was the friendliest in the area - that includes Phoenix and Scottsdale! I really appreciated the time you took throughout the whole process and especially during the bike fitting.
May 4, 2019
B.I.
Prompt and friendly service, good selection of products, reasonably priced, great location
May 2, 2019
T.L.
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Always fun to drop in
April 29, 2019
Bradley Schultz
Friendly staff.
April 27, 2019
Lee Walters
Staff is knowledgeable and does quality work, I think delivering excellent value for money spent. They take the time to do it right. I feel very confident on my rides.
April 26, 2019
K.S.
Always friendly and willing to explain your bike to you. Great customer service and work.