Two-wheel Jones Bicycles Googleplus-24

   388 Reviews
2837 N. Power Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85215
4803808222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2019
Kyle Ide
Fast, friendly, and affordable. While maintaining quality! Keep up the great work!
September 15, 2019
R.L.
local location. Personalized service. Knowledgeable employees
September 14, 2019
S.U.
Great staff and great products. Can't beat the Bontrager warranty.
September 14, 2019
S.K.M.
Love how nice and knowledgeable and friendly they are.
September 9, 2019
L.R.C.
I was very impressed with their knowledge of bicycles and how they made it easy to understand. Also, they were very courteous and thorough in fitting the bicycle to my wife. We are very happy with our purchase and with the answers to our questions. Revis and [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Clouse
September 9, 2019
C.G.
Everyone in the shop was incredibly helpful and willing to answer whatever questionsI had. This was my first bike and the employees in the shop made it an enjoyable experience. There was a great selection of bikes, accessories, and apparel. Everyone was knowledgable and if they did not know an answer, they asked another employee. Great teamwork!
September 9, 2019
Dave Mitchell
The service the team provides is excellent, super professional and friendly.
September 7, 2019
Mike Val Bresnahan
Owner is a first rate person. Retains excellent mechanics. Great morale and dependable service.
September 6, 2019
A.P.R.
Great service Very helpful
September 6, 2019
P.R.
I appreciate the personable service, as if I'm the only customer there. (A few times I was). Thank you, to everyone. You all were helpful.
September 5, 2019
brian grivet
Great shop great staff not to mention how much they do for the cycling community as a whole. Five stars across-the-board
September 3, 2019
David Griffy
Personal, friendly and knowledgeable service. Many Bike shops only have time for the elite bikers. These guys just enjoy the sport and encourage all level of riders and support all bikes that come through the door.
September 2, 2019
Alex Goth
Justin was attentive to our needs and gave good advice & feedback! The team at Two Wheel Jones service all our bikes and they always doo a great job!
August 31, 2019
S.W.
Great owners and staff. Support of community youth and riding teams is strong. Trek is only option for higher end bikes.
August 31, 2019
D.H.
Great staff, shout out to Trent for all of his help.
August 27, 2019
Chris Patience
Great service from Travis and always a pleasure!
August 26, 2019
Boblisa Trimble
It’s very simple. 2Wheel supports local cycling in many ways and you run a clean friendly shop. You have knowledgeable people that can speak techno bike & English. Thanks for being my neighborhood bike shop.
August 26, 2019
T.B.
Patient, personal attention--that's what sets Two Wheel Jones apart!
August 25, 2019
Kurk Quinn
Best bike shop in the valley. Very knowledgeable staff with great prices
August 22, 2019
D.S.
Everything feels custom to your needs. You feel like part of a a family.