Two-wheel Jones Bicycles Googleplus-24

   202 Reviews
2837 N. Power Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85215
4803808222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 14, 2019
D.E.C.
Friendly people, and do what they say
January 12, 2019
M.V.B.
Outstanding maintence service.
January 11, 2019
B.S.
The staff at Two Wheel Jones are very helpful and knowledgeable. They took the time to answer all my questions and discuss the options that would best fit my needs.
January 8, 2019
M.W.
Both service & products are phenomenal.
January 6, 2019
Barry Dunn
Pleasant, informative, reliable. Much better experience than I had trying other bike shops looking to replace my bike.
January 5, 2019
Brian Rood
Prompt, professional service with the lowest labor costs compared to other bike shops. Great to work with these folks!
January 5, 2019
Reno Peterson
Everyone at the shop are friendly, personable, their work is top notch and efficient. Variety of product in shop, and good quality. Their community involvement and event coordination is greatly appreciated! Travis and the rest of the team are just that...A team! Thanks for being a great shop.
January 4, 2019
C.L.
Friendly, knowledgeable, highly experienced local dog friendly shop. Love these guys.
January 4, 2019
Kevin Glascock
Support local business! TWJ is a great shop that is designed for riders by riders. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and always has the time to educate you to ensure you make the right purchase.
January 4, 2019
M.H.
Excellent sales and service, not snobby, answer questions, rental program rocks,can order parts to the store. Nice folks that care about the customer like a friend. Overall they do a great service.
December 31, 2018
David Neumeyer
The store carries a great product line. They do thorough work and have a very friendly staff.
December 30, 2018
Nicola Slater
Amazing staff. Knowledgeable, friendly, welcoming and fair. They have developed a great community and have super group rides and events
December 30, 2018
Joe Susco
Big fan of Trek bikes and love the TWJ crew!!
December 28, 2018
R.M.
Good service, knowledge staff, friendly
December 24, 2018
S.D.
Nicest people in the world work there and great value for the price
December 22, 2018
Jim Duckwall
Incredibly professional and personal. It's your neighborhood bikeshop run by folks who love biking and everything about it. Its where I'll always be for things concerning biking.
December 22, 2018
A.M.
Travis Jones, the owner, was very approachable and took the time to answer all of my question. He also provided detailed explanations of the features and benefits of the bicycle I purchased for my wife's Christmas present. I had a very enjoyable experience and greatly appreciated Travis' service. I feel the bicycle will be the perfect fit for my wife. Thank you very much!
December 13, 2018
B.H.
The personal service I get each time I visit.
December 9, 2018
Doug Adamson
Great Priduct. A staff that is both knowledgeable and willing to share that knowledge. For someone who is not very mechanical they offered to install the accessories I purchased for my new bike. Highly recommend.
December 6, 2018
Phillip Gorton
Friendliness Promptness