Two-wheel Jones Bicycles Googleplus-24

   252 Reviews
2837 N. Power Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85215
4803808222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2019
J.B.
Great service The bike is working like new
March 14, 2019
Keith Joanne Hart
Quick, knowledgeable and friendly service.
March 11, 2019
N.S.
Thanks for the quick turn around on my Mtn bike! I rode it today and the brakes worked, and the creaking was gone! 💕
March 10, 2019
Cory Elisa Sheppard
You guys have been great to help us out with repairs, suggestions, and advice. My wife couldn’t be happier with her new Trek Roscoe 8. Thank you!
March 9, 2019
R.B.
great service very friendly staff.
March 9, 2019
R.S.
the staff and group rides
March 7, 2019
William Bill Gardner
Very helpful staff. William G
March 6, 2019
Rowel Purificacion
Kerby the mechanic guy is awesome.
March 6, 2019
Ryan Nemec
TWJ always has great products, but it's the staff that's amazing! Everyone is knowledgable, but it's that everyone is always so nice and willing to chat about bikes!
March 2, 2019
Ernie Sue Lewis
Love the ebike and helmet! Travis was super nice and took his time explaining everything. Very knowledgeable!🚴🏼‍♀️
February 28, 2019
S.L.
Friendly good service
February 26, 2019
A.M.
I purchased a new bike and I got everything that I needed, the service was great 👍
February 26, 2019
Steve Kathi Maertens
This shop knows what they are doing. They helped us pick the perfect size and type of bike for what we were going to use it for. They give you so much helpful information and explain every part of the sport, the bike and accessories to you. Great place, will be back often.
February 25, 2019
Rob Joan Holinaty
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
February 20, 2019
B.B.
Very helpful and friendly. Answered all my questions and have fair prices. Helped me fit my budget to the repairs/upgrades I wanted.
February 18, 2019
J.B.
Great products and services are exemplary, always extremely happy with staff and services, recommend to everyone I meet!!!
February 17, 2019
Kathleen Kupfer
Personable service, great staff, and a nice selection of biking accessories. I love that I can receive bike tuneups with a short turnaround time. Staff are very knowledgeable about their products.
February 16, 2019
Paul Mingus
Very knowledgeable and helpful
February 14, 2019
D.S.
excellent service, friendly staff.
February 14, 2019
Brian Bergeron
Quality bikes and service. Very friendly staff.