Two-wheel Jones Bicycles Googleplus-24

   341 Reviews
2837 N. Power Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85215
4803808222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2019
Mark Charles
Alex and the entire Two-wheel Jones team did a great job in servicing my 12-year-old Madone.
July 13, 2019
M.L.
The staff was very helpful discussing options, and put a lot of effort into adjusting the new bike before I brought it home.
July 12, 2019
Rick Lyell
Small shop with nice balance of friendly conversation and fast efficient service.
July 9, 2019
D.G.
Very helpful and knowledgeable
July 8, 2019
Stephen John
Other shop told me 1.5 weeks to replace a spoke on my road bike. Emailed TWJ’s and received a prompt reply back to bring it in. The team at TWJ’s made the repair and had my bike ready the next day. I appreciate the excellent service.
July 5, 2019
Dawn Solko
Great service!!
July 2, 2019
S.O.
You can just tell immediately upon walking in that the staff are genuine, knowledgeable, and passionate about their craft. Travis and his guys spent a lot of their time explaining my options and I never felt pressured in my decision. I upgraded my bike and love the results! I recommend going to this shop to anyone, even if it’s a little out of the way for you. I probably passed 6 other bike dealerships on my way. It’s worth it. This place and the staff rock!
June 30, 2019
B.P.
They are super friendly. They know there stuff. Up front about pricing. Customer service is off the charts.
June 30, 2019
J.B.
Friendly and helpful staff
June 29, 2019
Kahlan Will
The staff has great attitudes and are very helpful and knowledgeable about their products! Wonderful selection of bikes and gear as well
June 29, 2019
Parker Bryant
Came in for some service work. Friendly, fast, and done right.
June 29, 2019
Steve Rinaldi
You got the job done at quoted price and in less than your quoted time. Thank You
June 24, 2019
Jeffrey Woods
Fair prices and friendly staff always willing to take time to help.
June 21, 2019
D.C.
Everyone is friendly, competent, and helpful. I learn something new about my bike or area cycling every time I go there.
June 16, 2019
Dan Acosta
Very friendly people, always willing to help. I appreciate being part of your family.
June 13, 2019
F.G.
Honest, quick, and reliable service!
June 8, 2019
D.W.
Service is excellent. They really take care of you!
June 6, 2019
Tom Kerins
Trek has a nice selection of road bikes priced competitively. Travis & his associates at Two -wheel Jones are very knowledgeable about their product and took time with me to determine what type of rider I was, what I was looking for in my next bike, explained the engineering technology in the Emonda series, etc. Before ordering the bike, spent time taking measurements to insure a proper sizing and fit. Not all shop are as thorough and concerned about customer satisfaction. I look forward to a lot more years of cycling and plan to use Travis & his team to keep my bike in peak operating condition.
June 5, 2019
D.B.
When I walk in the door, I'm greeted by name; I'm a person. They know me; they know my bike; they know what and how I ride, and who I ride with. Repairs have always been done professionally and at a fair price, and they absolutely stand behind their work.
June 5, 2019
N.C.
The bike store sells good quality Trek bikes and products. Very knowledgeable staff. Helpful answering biking questions.