Unfold Studios Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   624 Reviews
3249 Se Division Street
Portland, OR 97202
503-349-8883
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
L.W.
Portland, OR
Great space and friendly folks!
June 23, 2017
Karen Amann Talerico
OR
Lots of options for accessible classes.
June 21, 2017
A.K.
OR
Space is nice; props availability good; and the particular class I took was calming and contemplative.
June 16, 2017
A.B.B.
OR
The gentle nature of the classes, and the low pressure environment you offer them in!
June 15, 2017
H.T.
OR
I attended the Intro to Integrated Movement Class on June 01, 2017 lead by Rachael. The strengths based, person driven and accepting approach promoted by IMT has many parallels with mental health peer support. Before the class, I was only aware of the "poses" aspect of yoga practice, but I learned that there are actually many facets and most are philosophical or spiritual. I hope that thru the awareness of IMT that I gained in the class that will be able to adequately describe some of the concepts to individuals that I work with who might find merit in incorporating yoga philosophies into their lives.
June 15, 2017
M.C.
Portland, OR
I thought the orientation to MBSR was excellent. The information was comprehensive and understandable.
June 13, 2017
J.C.
VANCOUVER, WA
Welcoming to all!
June 13, 2017
B.D.
PORTLAND, OR
Varied levels of instruction; committed and compassionate instructors; good times.
June 12, 2017
Nancy Mc Fadden
Portland, OR
It's inclusive and accepting atmosphere. The instructors are teaching and leading people with an array of experience and abilities. I always get the practicality I need and feel other stuff dents too.
June 10, 2017
B.M.
OR
Excellent instructor and a beautiful studio.
June 5, 2017
S.H.
portland, OR
I learned some new positions and the instructor was very knowledgeable and helpful.
June 1, 2017
E.G.
OR
Class was personalized and the instructor was encouraging and helpful.
May 29, 2017
R.R.
Portland, OR
I really enjoyed the event I attended, the studio was great and the people friendly
May 29, 2017
J.B.
OR
Michelle was a great instructor. Made us feel very welcome as new yoga attendees. I like that the studio makes yoga accessible for anyone.
May 29, 2017
K.V.
Portland, OR
I really like the big yoga room. It is such a relaxing space.
May 27, 2017
J.S.
PORTLAND, OR
I liked having the free consultation so I could figure out what classes would work for me rather than having to just guess and show up.
May 22, 2017
J.G.
PORTLAND, OR
I love the community of this studio, the teachers, the atmosphere, and the unbridled acceptance of all who enter.
May 19, 2017
R.S.
Portland, OR
Unfold is a very accessible studio--everyone is welcome and it really feels that way. Thanks for making such a nice space.
May 18, 2017
Peggy Mc Daniel
PORTLAND, OR
Variation of classes and friendly atmosphere.
May 16, 2017
Robbin Isaacson De Weese
Portland, OR
Caring, knowledgeable teachers offer a variety of classes throughout the day. I love the body acceptance and emphasis on understanding your own body. There is a general focus on positive community.