United Communications Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2386 Reviews
120 Taylor Street
Chapel Hill, TN 37034
(931) 364-2289
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 20, 2019
Laura Lambrecht
Nolensville, TN
We rarely have issues with United, but each time we have called, it has been a perfectly pleasant, no-stress experience - the people are friendly, polite, and professional, and the question/issue has been handled quickly. We love the service experience we get from United. Infinitely better than even the very best experience we ever had with our previous provider, who was dreadful.
August 19, 2019
Barbara Searcy
Chapel Hill, TN
Excellent service! They came the same day I called and fixed my problem! Very efficient and very friendly. Thanks so much!
August 19, 2019
T.G.
Chapel Hill, TN
Customer service was amazing! Austin came out and thought the problem w I-net was corrected, but had another issue. He came back out the same day and stayed until assured that the problem was resolved. Very courteous and committed to resolving the issue. Hasn't always been that way in the past, glad to see a thoughtful and dedicated employee.
August 19, 2019
M.S.
Chapel Hill, TN
Very good good service so far no complaints
August 19, 2019
D.P.
Nashville, TN
Great customer service! Now if you would just run fiber to my neighborhood!
August 18, 2019
K.S.
Bell Buckle, TN
Fast speed internet, quick install, and informative sales man.
August 18, 2019
J.K.
Unionville, TN
Quick and flexible
August 18, 2019
M.S.
Bell Buckle, TN
Tks for good service :-)
August 17, 2019
T.F.
Chapel Hill, TN
Reliable
August 17, 2019
Kelley Barber
Bell Buckle, TN
Very happy with my internet service. Download speeds are fast and reliable. Our installer was courteous, very knowledgeable and timely. We definitely recommend United Communications!
August 17, 2019
V.G.
Nolensville, TN
Collin, the tech who set us up was great!
August 17, 2019
James T Floyd
College Grove, TN
Excellent products and services. Professional workers . . . Thanks!
August 17, 2019
K.P.M.
Eagleville, TN
United is a small but advanced telephone company that offers superior service and products.
August 16, 2019
D.C.
Lewisburg, TN
The technician was very knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to help.
August 16, 2019
Shane & Dawn Hobbs
Shelbyville, TN
Reliable and local. I like that if I have a problem there is a local representative to assist with my concerns.
August 16, 2019
John Reed
Thompsons Station, TN
Service is excellent, plus things happen when they are planned. Very easy to do business with. The performance at the house is also very good and consistent.
August 16, 2019
Keith Stacey
Lewisburg, TN
Very friendly, efficient customer service and technicians.
August 15, 2019
M.K.W.
Antioch, TN
Friendly and quick service
August 15, 2019
K.C.
Unionville, TN
faster internet
August 15, 2019
B.S.
Nolensville, TN
Y’all are so friendly and quick to resolve issues.