Vanderveer's Gas Service Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   339 Reviews
2265 NC HWY 24-27
BISCOE, NC 27209
(910) 428-9634
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 27, 2017
W.M.
PINEHURST, NC
I was sad to learn that your company has been sold to Ameriagas. Bigger is NOT always better!!
March 27, 2017
J.S.
PINEHURST, NC
The staff at the local store are very friendly and delivered want thy had promised at the delivery of propane.. Thank you.
March 25, 2017
R.M.
ROBBINS, NC
Never have to worry about running out of gas.
March 25, 2017
L.B.R.
EAGLE SPRINGS, NC
great customer service and they have not let met run out of gas
March 23, 2017
D.M.
WEST END, NC
Service is always provided on time. Special care is provided to accommodate my elderly dog keeping her from getting out of the gate. The price is reasonable. Lisa in the office is always friendly and cordial.
March 20, 2017
N.D.
MT GILEAD, NC
Everything is going fine and no complaints.
March 20, 2017
E.C.
WHISPERING PINES, NC
fast and easy!
March 19, 2017
D.L.
CANDOR, NC
always timely, never run out of gas
March 17, 2017
J.Y.
WEST END, NC
Friendly service and quick response.
March 17, 2017
R.J.
WEST END, NC
I called and ask Vanderveer to come by for my yearly service. I was told that it would be sometime this week. The morning of the second day the truck came. I went out to tell him i was surprised to see him so quick. His reply was I thought I would get you on my way to work. This tells me what kind of business you are running. I would and will tell every one about your good service. THANKS [NAME REMOVED]
March 16, 2017
D.S.
WHISPERING PINES, NC
I came home and had a propane refill
March 15, 2017
M.S.
ASHEBORO, NC
They keep my tank fill now. I need it.
March 14, 2017
R.E.B.
FRANKLINVILLE, NC
The people are friendly and they answer your questions. They are quick to come out if you have a problem. The people that I am talking about are the ones at the Asheboro office. Thank you for your service.
March 13, 2017
T.H.
WHISPERING PINES, NC
Girls in the office
March 8, 2017
J.S.
PINEHURST, NC
They come and fill the tank without me having to call.
March 6, 2017
G.P.
PINEHURST, NC
Response time
March 3, 2017
T.W.
ASHEBORO, NC
Friendly, professional and efficient. Great company to do business with. Gail
March 2, 2017
J.R.
WEST END, NC
Knowledge & quality
March 2, 2017
P.W.
FRANKLINVILLE, NC
Steve Johnsons customer service and politeness.
March 1, 2017
V.W.
VASS, NC
The fact that they were always here before we ran out. You work with us on some bills and things like that.