Vent Blotique Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   468 Reviews
200 University Blvd., Suite 510
Round Rock, TX 78665
512-843-4271
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
L.B.
What's not to like? My hairdresser was super nice and purposely used hydrating products because of my dry-ish hair (without asking!). She shampooed my long hair twice to get the job done, then didn't go overboard with the trimming - which I really appreciate. Overall, she worked a super long day and still made me feel important and listened to what I wanted. The products smelled AMAZING too.
February 21, 2017
C.W.
Georgetown
Julie cut my hair the way I asked her to cut it and did a great job!
February 21, 2017
H.R.
The ladies who have worked on me at the Round Rock location have always been so friendly and sweet! They do an excellent job on my hair every time and make it a very relaxing experience. Love vent Blotique Round Rock and will continue to go there to get my hair done!
February 20, 2017
L.T.
Sandy
The updo i received was amazing. Received tons of compliments and it stayed out all night!
February 20, 2017
C.M.
Killeen
That new products are used during service so I have a chance to see how my hair is with it before purchasing and scalp massages 😍
February 20, 2017
M.M.K.
None
I really love the lovely irish gal aoifa who works there. She's very personable, friendly, efficient and make me feel special. I live near Lakeway and there's several places I could go for a blowout near my house...but I drive all the way to round rock because she's so awesome!
February 19, 2017
C.H.
None
Loved the friendliness and knowledge of my stylist, Aoife!!
February 19, 2017
S.H.
I enjoy how my hair is washed.
February 18, 2017
A.R.
Great blow out
February 18, 2017
L.S.
Round Rock
I like the atmosphere of the business and the hair products are amazing! My hair loves it!
February 12, 2017
E.G.
Georgetown
My hairstyle stays for 3-4 days I love it!
February 12, 2017
A.M.
You actually listen to what the customer wants. You don't just pick a hairstyle out of a book. They work with you and your hair in order to help you best!
February 12, 2017
C.P.
They were very friendly and helpful. The hair style was perfect that they helped my daughter pick out
February 10, 2017
A.B.
Sandy
The service was amazing, my stylist listen and got me in and out. Very happy with my hair
February 10, 2017
D.R.
Young America
Friendly, quick, rarely a wait, great products.
February 10, 2017
P.Y.
Fast shipping. quality produce
February 10, 2017
A.C.
The products make my hair feel clean and light with no heavy build up. I enjoy having my hair done by y'all because it gives me a chance to see different looks. All the staff is incredibly friendly and courteous.
February 4, 2017
S.S.
The products are top of the line and the stylist are knowledgeable about the ingredients and benefits garnered from the products. Friendly, excellent customer service.
February 4, 2017
M.A.
Pflugerville
Kinda was knowledgeable and proficient. She knew what products to use on my hair.
February 4, 2017
D.F.
Flexible scheduling. I have had 3 different stylists and all were good. Nice atmosphere and good product.