Vent Blotique Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   615 Reviews
200 University Blvd., Suite 510
Round Rock, TX 78665
512-843-4271
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 28, 2017
E.G.
Georgetown
My hair stays for couple of days!!
May 26, 2017
C.V.M.
Sandy
Fantastic stylist. Made me feel amazing
May 25, 2017
L.N.
Kindra did a great job creating a cute style for me!! She and Aoife have done my hair several times and I have always been pleased with the results!
May 23, 2017
C.D.
I love how easy it was to get the perfect hairstyle. My blowout lasted so much longer than I expected!
May 23, 2017
M.S.
All of the products smell amazing. It's a fast process. I get a beautiful result each time.
May 22, 2017
K.M.
Employees are super sweet and do quality work!
May 22, 2017
J.M.
Julie was great! Fast and efficient!
May 22, 2017
H.S.
Round Rock
I love your team. Natalee at the Round Rock location is awesome, as is everyone else I've ever worked with at this location. I always walk out with super soft beautiful hair and feel more confident in myself and how I look.
May 19, 2017
M.T.
Georgetown
Very talented group.
May 19, 2017
M.P.
Stylist are very friendly and competent. Tell you what they are doing and ask for your opinion.
May 16, 2017
P.P.
I always enjoy going there. Aiofe is super nice and did a great job. :)
May 16, 2017
J.H.
Taylor
I like your products. They actually work. The stylist know what they are doing and your hours are great.
May 16, 2017
C.R.
I love Tiana at the Round Rock location! She always listens and perfects the perfect blow dry or pretty braid if I'm feeling up to it. Whatever products she uses leaves my hair soft and bouncy for a couple of days!
May 16, 2017
K.F.
Sandy
I like Venti Blotique, the staff is friendly, it's a clean and neat place. They've treated my young granddaughters very nicely. I have already recommended them and will definitely be back.
May 16, 2017
V.M.
Sandy
I love the array of products that you offer from the actual salon services to the products. Even though this was my second visit in and yes I work at a retail cosmetic store that offers salon services. So far, I have always seemed the professional and affordable services of Vent Blotique. The online appointment scheduling system is the easiest by far to use. Tiana has worked on my hair both times and has always exceeded my expectations. She’s always made me feel so relaxed and has remembered conversational pieces from prior visits. Both experiences I received tons of compliments and have even posted pics on my social media recommending her personally and the salon as well. I can’t gush or rave enough of my experiences with Vent Blotique.
May 16, 2017
H.S.
None
My stylist was very nice and did a great job.
May 13, 2017
B.B.
Sandy
convenience to where I live, And I LOVE Ofiea at the Round Rock location.
May 13, 2017
M.T.
Sandy
The excellent Job the ladies do with my hair without even having to touch a straightener. the convenience of walking in or make an appointment that day. Overall, making my life a little easier.
May 13, 2017
D.R.
Young America
Great products and service. I love going there!
May 10, 2017
M.B.
I can make my appointment online and be in and out.