Vent Blotique Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   601 Reviews
2320 West Loop 340, Suite 200A
Waco, TX 76711
(254) 732-7551
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
S.P.
Waco
Everything...Megan and Kayleigh are rockstars!!!
June 23, 2017
S.C.
Woodway
Great atmosphere and quality products!
June 22, 2017
J.S.
Waco
The hair dresser.
June 19, 2017
A.W.
Everything
June 18, 2017
T.B.
I enjoyed the professionalism, the time to understand what I wanted, the suggestions to make my hair even easier to care for.
June 13, 2017
C.W.I.
Mc Gregor
Karis was amazing!!!
June 5, 2017
V.D.
None
Meaghan is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!
June 1, 2017
L.W.W.
Waco
The staff is very friendly, the customer service is super and the way they wash my hair is far above my expectations. This washing experience is distressing with the massage. The whole experience makes my head feel so good and my hair so clean. I would recommend this service to my family and friends.
June 1, 2017
W.N.
None
The manager was fabulous and I will definitely be back because of her customer service.
May 30, 2017
R.K.
The lady that did my daughters hair was so sweet and nice. Gracie's hair was beautiful for her 8th grade graduation and it was so easy to make the appointment online. It was our first time there and I will definitely be back just to have someone straighten my hair for me - I am tired of doing it myself. Thank you!
May 30, 2017
S.P.
None
I had a scal exfoliate and it felt wonderful. ...will be returning for another. ....
May 29, 2017
L.F.
Courteous staff and lovely hairstyle
May 29, 2017
T.R.
Waco
They made my hair soft and shiny
May 29, 2017
K.H.
Waco
Loved every minutes of it! Can't wait to go again! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
May 26, 2017
A.U.
I love how friendly the ladies are when I come in, they make me feel like im with friends.
May 23, 2017
B.R.
The best blowout ever! Love how excited the staff is about new products and services!
May 23, 2017
E.H.
Hewitt
Friendly, professional, talented, staff. Clean, well lit, tastefully, decorated business. Reminder email of appointment, thank you email for business..and follow up survey. Overall, a fantastic experience and one we will be excited to repeat! Thank you for being a special part of prom day 2017. One last thing, thank for setting an example to a teenager what a classy, experience can be for a special occasion. Our daughter felt the experience was quite delightful. Thank you to all staff for a pleasureable experience.
May 23, 2017
A.G.
Waco
Friendly service, fast, convenient, very good pricing, plus the scalp massage! Will be a returning customer!
May 22, 2017
K.J.
I got a haircut and signature blowout and loved it and received several compliments that day on my hair! Thanks Cassie, for a great job!
May 16, 2017
A.N.
it was good