Vineyard Propane & Oil Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   1111 Reviews
6 NORTH LINE RD
EDGARTOWN, MA 02539
(508) 693-5080
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
R.K.
AQUINNAH, MA
Ease of service
March 24, 2017
T.R.
WEST TISBURY, MA
Customer service at office
March 24, 2017
J.W.P.
EDGARTOWN, MA
Good to customer 👍😁
March 23, 2017
T.B.
VINEYARD HAVEN, MA
You stay on schedule delivering. Customer service very helpful, polite & friendly. Delivery man -very courteous
March 23, 2017
F.B.M.
EDGARTOWN, MA
Reliable.
March 23, 2017
J.C.
EDGARTOWN, MA
Good service
March 21, 2017
B.R.
OAK BLUFFS, MA
They continue to check the tanks through the winter to make sure we don't run out of propane when we are not there as much.
March 21, 2017
M.B.
EDGARTOWN, MA
Clear and intelligent resoonse
March 20, 2017
G.B.
AQUINNAH, MA
I am sure it costs too much, since there isn't much competition, but our tank has been kept full and we haven't had any trouble getting oil as needed. It's also useful to have automatic bill pay.
March 20, 2017
S.F.B.
EDGARTOWN, MA
No complaints!
March 20, 2017
M.R.
WEST TISBURY, MA
Very prompt service.
March 20, 2017
B.P.
VINEYARD HAVEN, MA
They automatically check and fill whether I'm home or not. The one time I needed an emergency fill, the gentleman arrived in the rain and filled the tank AND came in to check that all gas appliances would light! Wonderful.
March 18, 2017
A.B.
OAK BLUFFS, MA
I like how the delivery is automatic and that I can set up autopay.
March 17, 2017
M.M.
VINEYARD HAVEN, MA
They returned My email And I could look up My Account to see that they forgot to deliver So it's good I can Keep track Bettter Then. Before I had to call leave message Be nice to actually text Or email When u need gas or service But it's better then before for sure Glad I told u guys to build a web and ap For service Well almost an ap Pretty good site for keeping track of all my houses and deliveries etc Thanks for doing this Mike mayrand
March 16, 2017
W.B.
OAK BLUFFS, MA
It was good accurate service when every your low below 30% they come right away.
March 15, 2017
B.M.
VINEYARD HAVEN, MA
service and on time
March 13, 2017
S.W.
OAK BLUFFS, MA
We're on automatic delivery, and have never been left without fuel. Two winters ago, the year we refer to as Snowpocalypse, I was alone at home and a blizzard was forecast for that night. I realized we'd been off auto delivery for some time, having not used our gas heater in an ill-conceived experiment to see if using just our electric heat would be less expensive. So I called, got a wonderful representative who asked me to look at the tank gauge. Obviously, with the impending storm, the delivery crews were flat out, and if I'd had any gas, I could have waited. I was on R, pretty much out, and as I also use gas for cooking, I really needed a delivery. Especially as there was no guarantee that the electricity would remain on during the storm. I reported back to my rep, and within half an hour, the guys showed up and filled my tank. Lesson learned, we're back on auto delivery and boy am I grateful.
March 13, 2017
D.S.
WEST TISBURY, MA
Always responsive.
March 12, 2017
D.S.G.
OAK BLUFFS, MA
Nice delivery person
March 10, 2017
P.L.H.
OAK BLUFFS, MA
Very nice and professional employees!