Vineyard Propane & Oil Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   1284 Reviews
6 NORTH LINE RD
EDGARTOWN, MA 02539
(508) 693-5080
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
J.G.G.
EDGARTOWN, MA
Your office responds to email very quickly. We are a new customer and are very happy! Edgartown,MA
June 23, 2017
T.W.
WEST TISBURY, MA
Automotive delivery, options for payment, and pricing options
June 23, 2017
J.B.
VINEYARD HAVEN, MA
Excellent, responsive service
June 22, 2017
L.A.
EDGARTOWN, MA
The person I spoke with was extremely knowledgeable and helpful!
June 22, 2017
M.J.
OAK BLUFFS, MA
I leave in California; my property is in Oak Bluffs. When my Caretaker told me we were down to 0 on one tank and 10 on the other, needless to say, I was concerned, as I had new renters in the house. I immediately called and left a message that night, which was returned the next morning by Jennifer?? She was very accommodating. Although the schedule indicated that Weds. would be the delivery date, she contacted the driver and had the propane delivered the same day. MANY,MANY THANKS!! I tried to pay the bill on line today, but for some reason couldn't get past putting in my billing zip code, so the check was mailed today. THANKS, AGAIN, AND HAVE A GREAT SUMMER! Fondly, [NAME REMOVED], 12 Myrtle Ave., O.B. By the way, know anyone who wans to rent a 4-Bedroom Cottage this summer, or workers during the winter?
June 21, 2017
P.B.
OAK BLUFFS, MA
Courteous customer service and quick response when delivery is requested
June 20, 2017
C.C.
VINEYARD HAVEN, MA
Fast delivery
June 20, 2017
P.W.
WEST TISBURY, MA
I was not at home when my delivery was made.- unable to comment.
June 20, 2017
H.S.
EDGARTOWN, MA
The friendly person who took the call and sent a technician who stayed until the problem was solved.
June 19, 2017
L.F.
CHILMARK, MA
Always a very quick response.... And very reliable and efficient service workers. Thank you!
June 17, 2017
D.F.N.T.
VINEYARD HAVEN, MA
I do not have to think about delivery, as the company has us on automatic delivery.
June 17, 2017
J.R.C.O.R.
EDGARTOWN, MA
We were out of propane on Davis Lane, do to an oversight. Thank you Vineyard Propane for being great and helping us out in a tough situation. You guys are the best.
June 16, 2017
A.D.
EDGARTOWN, MA
Quick and silent. We never knew he was there.
June 16, 2017
R.D.
EDGARTOWN, MA
Good customer service.
June 16, 2017
A.W.
OAK BLUFFS, MA
Great service!!
June 15, 2017
J.D.
EDGARTOWN, MA
just wanted to get propane tank filled. people in office are very nice.
June 15, 2017
S.Y.
EDGARTOWN, MA
responsive service
June 15, 2017
M.B.
WEST TISBURY, MA
I appreciate how friendly the people are from the office to the delivery people. I called once out of concern that my oil was running low and the driver was in the office at the time of my call and he knew who i was and when my oil was due according to his schedule so his delivery would not interfere with any visitors during the summer months. That is incredible!! and so thoughtful!
June 14, 2017
N.S.
EDGARTOWN, MA
A great organization -- courteous, prompt -- the women and delivery men of Vineyard Propane & Oil are a valued resource for me, especially now that I am living on the island full-time. Thanks! Nancy Rose Steinbock
June 14, 2017
R.J.W.L.
EDGARTOWN, MA
Very efficient