Vineyard Propane & Oil Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   1342 Reviews
6 NORTH LINE RD
EDGARTOWN, MA 02539
(508) 693-5080
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
R.S.
EDGARTOWN, MA
Price matching on propane purchase.
July 20, 2017
M.M.C.E.
EDGARTOWN, MA
People working there very friendly and efficient
July 19, 2017
E.B.
OAK BLUFFS, MA
They came out fairly quickly.
July 19, 2017
A.H.F.
EDGARTOWN, MA
Came went silently
July 18, 2017
G.E.
VINEYARD HAVEN, MA
Service was prompt and the people on the phone were helpful and businesslike.
July 18, 2017
J.G.
OAK BLUFFS, MA
Completeness of service and advice. Very professional.
July 18, 2017
T.B.
EDGARTOWN, MA
The friendly driver / delivery person as well as the staff on the phone on the office.
July 17, 2017
R.F.J.
EDGARTOWN, MA
Everything is good no problems
July 17, 2017
N.L.L.
WEST TISBURY, MA
Great customer service
July 16, 2017
S.P.
EDGARTOWN, MA
When the truck driver called me personally, and let me know he would deliver the gas and there would be, as appropriate, no after hours sure charge .
July 14, 2017
J.H.
OAK BLUFFS, MA
Efficiency and overall service and friendliness of driver
July 13, 2017
M.J.E.
EDGARTOWN, MA
Isaac was the service tech and he was awesome. He talked me through what he was doing and why. He also showed me where to turn the propane off in case of an emegency. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. The only thing that was disappointing about the experience was that I was not given a window for an arrival time.
July 13, 2017
M.S.
EDGARTOWN, MA
Can always count on you!
July 13, 2017
T.L.S.
CHILMARK, MA
That Isaac came late Friday afternoon, after 6 pm, when I really needed work done on my kiln's burner. Thank you, Isaac!
July 10, 2017
A.M.
VINEYARD HAVEN, MA
Girls at the front desk were very nice and helpfull, also the brazilian gentleman who helped picking up the dome for us were very good. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
July 10, 2017
C.S.T.L.
VINEYARD HAVEN, MA
Friendly, prompt service.
July 10, 2017
M.A.M.K.
CHILMARK, MA
The time spent to explain things and show me what I needed to be concerned about.
July 10, 2017
N.C.
WEST TISBURY, MA
Service has been consistently good. A few months ago, the truck came to refill the tank, and the delivery man judged (I think correctly) that the tank needed to be replaced, told us, and left without filling it. The next day we had a new tank.
July 9, 2017
F.S.
EDGARTOWN, MA
Nice customer service, Always helpful and kind... Great professionals!!!
July 7, 2017
K.R.
OAK BLUFFS, MA
Good response...friendly folks. No complaints at all!