Viyada Thai Spa Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   616 Reviews
437 Boylston St. 2nd Fl.
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 266-0308
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
F.B.
Boston, MA
professional, clean, on time
May 17, 2017
Derek Danerosio
EVERETT, MA
My girlfriend booked me an appointment foe my birthday.I loved my massage, atmosphere was was relaxing and inviting and the staff was very nice and welcoming. I even booked another appointment for next month.
May 15, 2017
Colleen White
MA
Personal,clean,high quality and good price.
May 9, 2017
Cassie Pinkham
SALEM, MA
The atmosphere was calm and relaxing. The service was great, staff was professional and accommodating.
May 4, 2017
L.B.
Somerville, MA
Great Thai massage.
May 2, 2017
A.D.
BOSTON, MA
Really liked the actual massage and the vibes. Was a little flustered as a first time customer - I tried to buy a couple's massage gift card ahead of time, was quoted a certain price and when I came in to actually use it it turned out to be more, which was sort of frustrating. We paid and everything was fine but was just a bummer.
May 1, 2017
R.H.
BOSTON, MA
I like how my therapist customizes each treatment to what my body needs that day.
April 25, 2017
A.E.
Brookline, MA
Authentic Thai Massage
April 24, 2017
A.A.
MA
Professionalism was #1. The massage also lasted the full 60 minutes.
April 20, 2017
Susan Poulin
ELIOT, ME
It feels like you're far away from the business for everyday life. Just walking into Viyada Spa is relaxing.
April 20, 2017
N.L.
Melbourne, VIC
Anne-Marie was amazing. Best massage I have ever had!
April 19, 2017
Angela Ure
SAINT GEORGE, UT
Convenient location, fair price, excellent massage.
April 12, 2017
J.O.
BROOKLINE, MA
Very serene environment. Nicely decorated to give that relaxing, calming feeling. Everything was clean and neat! My therapist Chris was excellent. Thai massage was exactly what I needed. Tension in back was relieved. Stretching really helped my aching thighs and legs. Friendly and efficient front desk person. I will be back.
April 9, 2017
S.T.
Chapel hill, NC
Great madssage
April 4, 2017
A.W.
MA
Atmosphere was soothing. Receptionists were friendly and helpful.
April 4, 2017
K.H.
Boston, MA
Atmosphere. Quality of work.
April 3, 2017
O.D.
RUMSON, NJ
The atmosphere of the spa was very relaxing and the staff were welcoming and personable.
April 2, 2017
E.P.
SOMERVILLE, MA
Professional and wonderful!!
March 31, 2017
O.L.
Cambridge, MA
All the staff I met, from the receptionist, my therapist, and a staff member who was putting away laundry at the time of my appointment, were extremely friendly and lovely to interact with.
March 30, 2017
B.B.
BROOKLINE, MA
Unexpectedly beautiful setting in a Back Bay office building - tranquil, softly lit, intimate. Receptionist was friendly, offering tea and getting us comfortably settled even as she was opening the spa for the day. She provided a welcoming face for the spa and was resplendent in her Thai attire. The massage was superb and was conducted with obvious intelligence, interest in offering personalized service and benefitted from substantial education in anatomy and alternative techniques. A delightful experience.