Mathnasium of Walnut Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   23 Reviews
1221 North Grand Ave
Walnut, West 91789
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
J.F.
My son truly enjoys coming to Mathnasium! He gets very excited and is engaged with the curriculum. I highly recommend any family to enroll here. A++++++++++!
June 9, 2017
S.M.
My daughter love to go there to learn because of the way they teaches. They make it fun for the kids. Kids in return looking forward to go there everyday.
May 6, 2017
Christine Chen Hsu
My Child has started Mathnasium for the past two months, and I do see a significant improvement in his grade. The teachers and Judy are very supportive and helpful. It's a very friendly environment and I appreciate their service very much !
May 2, 2017
Regina Chadwick
Melissa enjoys going to Mathnasium working with staff and becoming more confident in her math skills. Her attitude about math has completely changed! She has become more motivated and enthusiastic about getting her homework done. Thank you so much for everything.
March 30, 2017
Jennifer Guzman
Worth every penny! My little one has improved so much and she has her confidence back! Thank you so much!
March 28, 2017
N.J.
Mathnasium of Walnut is an amazing place that teaches you how to do math correctly. The staff are very kid-frirndly and knowledgeable. On top of that, the owner of the establishment, Judy Tom, is a great example of how an intelligent owner should behave. She is very nice and always working to improve childrens' skills in math. I have learned way more than I would usually have if I had not been enrolled in Mathnasium's program. They have helped me with tests, quizzes and homework as well.
March 25, 2017
C.D.P.
Excellent learning center for Math.
March 24, 2017
A.M.Y.
good one on one tutoring
March 5, 2017
Sam Governale
Our granddaughters enjoyed pretty much Everything. The teachers were great
December 30, 2016
I.L.
After my daughter signed up, her math improved greatly. I also noticed that the staff has been incredibly kind and helpful towards the kids. They patiently explain any problem the kids have trouble on and work them through it step by step. Overall, I am satisfied with the results and the service I have received.
December 28, 2016
D.K.
My daughter is having a great time at mathnasium, it is a great learning process and she loves to go there, mathnasium makes math to a whole new level but it does make math easier, mathnasium is a wonderful place to learn.
December 26, 2016
Jane Chow
Hi Judy, I posted my review on Yelp. Thanks for your help. Jane Chow
December 21, 2016
Cynthia Kung
My 11 year-old son loves to go to mathnasium to learn math. I have never seen him so motivated and inspired to try to earn an "A" in each of his Math test. The instructors there are all very knowledgeable and skilled in Math, and they are also very friendly and my son is able to bond with each of the instructors there. I also love how Mrs. Judy, the director there, takes the time to get to know each student at the center and gives you feedback on your child's progress. I also love how they can customize a learning plan and strategy that will target on my son's weaknesses in math based on his earlier math assessment at the center and they are committed to help him gain mastery in Math overall. And even when he struggles with certain math homework, they'll take the time to work with him to understand the Math concepts and help him learn how to decode a complicated math word problem. Learning math becomes fun and no longer intimidating for my son and I can see his confidence developed here in the area of Math. I definitely will give this center here 5 stars.