Windows of Wisconsin, Inc Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   144 Reviews
2300 Tower Dr. Kaukauna
Green Bay, WI 54130
(920)393-7477
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 6, 2019
D.C.P.
Appleton, WI
I really liked the full offer I got from WoW. It wasn't a number scribbled on the back of business card. It was explicit. The installers did a great job.
July 28, 2019
Debra & Gary Wesoloski
Little Suamico, WI
Your installers were very responsible and they knew just what they were doing. They were very friendly and took time to answer our questions with great knowledge of the product they installed. We made the right choice and are enjoying our new door immensely. Thank you so much for helping us make the correct choice.
July 5, 2019
Ken & Nancy Carmody
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Excellent quality of Marvin Infinity Windows. Easy communication with Judy to set up appointments. Expert knowledge of salesperson, Corey Simon. The company also sent a technician to double check the size of our windows and made sure our order was correct. Finally, they sent their construction crew of Paul and Bruce who were professional, fantastic problem solvers and really cared that all was done with perfection.
July 3, 2019
Donald & Susan Dirkmann
Mishicot, WI
Jamie, our salesman, was great. He remembered us from from a previous sale and was very professional. I couldn't have been happier with the installers. They were great. Polite and helpful. Very professional job. No complaints from us. I have to say I really like the windows and patio door. Very air tight. Even in the dead of winter in high winds you can't feel any air coming in.
July 1, 2019
J.J.P.
Green Bay, WI
Jamie Fischer is a great sales rep. We see eye to eye. He was very honest on the products. Higher priced for certain things and lower price for other things. I respect that he listened for what I was looking for. Kyle was nice when he checked my measurements. Only concern that both missed my windowsill addition that I had on my first windows. However they did get it done when pointed it out. Rob and Travis were very nice and very thorough at what they do. With the rain it was 21/2 day which seemed like a long time. Judy said it was a one day job. Jamie said it would probably be a two day job. Anyway overall I like how the product blends in with the old. They seem like very good window. I will probably get my lower windows done in my walk out ranch next year along with sliding patio door. Thanks Jim
June 9, 2019
L.A.B.
Green Bay, WI
Great service from the sales process all the way through the install. Very professional.
June 8, 2019
M.M.W.
Appleton, WI
Loved our installers Paul and Bruce!
May 8, 2019
Jim & Kristy Warden
Greenleaf, WI
The Marvin Infinity windows are beautiful and the installing crews were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We would certainly recommend them and the Marvin windows for any one looking for window & door replacement.
May 4, 2019
John & Cathy Guthu
De Pere, WI
Every person we dealt with was very professional, courteous, and seemed to genuinely care about our satisfaction. The install crew was great with our kids and did a nice job with explaining how our new windows worked and what to look out for if something wasn’t right. A big thanks to Russ Cherney who took his time to make sure we had exactly what we wanted and that the price fit our budget.
March 29, 2019
Bob & Judy Heroux
Green Bay, WI
Products seem very good and the service was outstanding. Installers were friendly and efficient.
February 19, 2019
T.A.K.H.
Oconto Falls, WI
We love the way they look and how they are constructed. We love the fiberglass option and the wood look.
December 11, 2018
Jeanne Katch
Green Bay, WI
Reliable quality, truthful sales staff, excellent installation crew.
December 5, 2018
M.M.L.O.M.
Larsen, WI
We were impressed by the construction of our Soft Lite patio door. The installation crew knew what they were doing and the area inside and outside the patio door was cleaner when they were done than when they arrived. I would recommend Windows of Wisconsin to anyone looking to replace their patio door.
November 29, 2018
Richard & Maureen Christiansen
Green Bay, WI
very nice job you guys did on our windows thank you
November 2, 2018
Tracie Farley
Green Bay, WI
What a wonderful process start to finish. Everyone was so professional and easy to work with. My new windows are great and exactly what I was looking for.
October 24, 2018
John & Janet Sonnleitner
Appleton, WI
Very large selection at your showroom and a knowledgeable professional walking us through all the options. We liked the time spent with at our home which offered us even more options and answered many of our questions. Kyle stopped in twice for clarifications and verification of the planned project so we knew what to expect. Once the installation was started the crew was fantastic - any glitch was handled with a very professional "we can do this," & "yep, seen this before - this is what we recommend" attitude. There are 9 houses in our cul-de-sac, we are the third one getting windows / doors from Windows of Wisconsin.
October 18, 2018
R.W.
Shawano, WI
I filled out an evaluation sheet and sent it in to you.
September 24, 2018
Chad Phillips
Green Bay, WI
installers were excellent, Jamie was extremely knowledgeable and truly cares and wants us to receive the best product available. Carl was great.
September 16, 2018
S.A.H.
Oshkosh, WI
Very professional and great products. Thank you!
August 16, 2018
Amy & David Stern
Manawa, WI
Beautiful windows and doors, awesome crew-these guys work like a well oiled machine!! They were efficient, fast and did beautiful work! Also cleaned up everything!!