Windows of Wisconsin, Inc Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   24 Reviews
1601 Brookfield Ave
Green Bay, WI 54313
(920)393-7477
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 8, 2017
R.J.N.
Green Bay, WI
Your windows were exactly what we were looking for. The installers were extremely friendly and did a wonderful job. I would gladly recommend you to anyone I know that is looking for windows
January 25, 2017
D.S.D.
Cecil, WI
The installers were friendly and fast. The windows are most definitely better than what we had. Thanks so much!
December 28, 2016
K.R.M.
Appleton, WI
Jamie is willing to take the time to explain the product and walk through all the details of the windows as well as pricing. The workers who came to install were amazing - detailed, meticulous. Thanks for a great job!
December 28, 2016
T.D.L.
Green Bay, WI
Excellent from start to finish. Jamie was our first contact in the show room and he did a great job explaining the product . Then his follow up at our house made the decision to go with you very easy. Jamie and Carl answered all of our questions and concerns sry thoroughly and put our minds at ease on the project. The installation with Scott and Brian went smooth and efficiently...the finished product looks amazing.
December 13, 2016
J.A.R.J.E.L.
Machesney Park, IL
All of the workers were so nice and they did a lot of work in two days. The windows look great. Had an emergency in Illinois so I left without really trying to open/close/lock etc. I will check them out next time. All of the employees were so kind because my mother had just died and I was working on the funeral arrangements during the same time period.
December 2, 2016
D.S.S.
Green Bay, WI
The ease of cleaning the windows and that you are a local business.
December 1, 2016
K.K.F.
Green Bay, WI
Quality product and wonderful people to work with, from our sales rep to the installers, and everyone in between. Can't say enough about the great service, top notch!
November 25, 2016
J.T.P.
Manawa, WI
Great windows and instalation
November 12, 2016
R.B.S.
Green Bay, WI
The windows appear to be high quality and priced well. The service was excellent, both the sales representative and the installers. The warranty is hard to beat.
October 26, 2016
M.B.J.M.
De Pere, WI
quality product
October 25, 2016
L.M.W.
Green Bay, WI
You're work crew was very professional. Set-up (placing runners on carpeting to area's being worked on and blankets under area being worked on) was great, installation was meticulous, and clean-up was excellent. They liked to joke around while working which I found very engaging / fun. We're familiar with the product so we're very happy to have finished off the bedroom windows. Salesman and owner very professional.
October 14, 2016
D.J.
Green Bay, WI
The quality is good and backed by lifetime warranty. Any issues with windows it's taken care of and without a hassle. The price is fair. The installer was professional yet friendly. Answered any questions I had. Did a descent job cleaning up after himself. No mess left behind for me to take care of. Also said if I have any problems just give Windows a call and it will be taken care of.
October 8, 2016
B.M.E.
Green Bay, WI
Everything from our salesperson Patrick to the installation technicians.Great job!
October 4, 2016
J.A.H.
Green Bay, WI
The sales person taught so much about the glass.
October 4, 2016
J.J.V.
Green Bay, WI
The installers were very friendly and clean up after themselves.
October 4, 2016
T.G.F.
Sister Bay, WI
best products
September 28, 2016
T.D.M.
Suamico, WI
Everything got done very professional and on time. The crew was fantastic and everything was left neat and clean. I would definitely recommend Windows of Wisconsin to other people.
September 28, 2016
P.B.
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Service is good and the windows were put in correct the first time
September 25, 2016
J.R.G.
Green Bay, WI
Every window and door in our house is from Windows of Wisconsin, quality products and professional services
September 20, 2016
T.E.
Appleton, WI
will be submitting an Angie's List review; you may refer to that when it's posted