Wireless Zone® of No. Attleboro Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   67 Reviews
999 South Washington St,
No. Attleboro, MA 02760
(508) 699-8998
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 15, 2019
J.F.
RIVERSIDE, RI
Very good
May 12, 2019
H.L.
CENTRAL FALLS, RI
Excellent service no matter location
May 12, 2019
Louse Perry
MILFORD, MA
Great customer service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Store looks great.
May 5, 2019
Kelly Joyce
WOONSOCKET, RI
Customer service was great
May 3, 2019
E.F.
ATTLEBORO, MA
Easy to use and friendly associates.
May 2, 2019
M.K.
PAWTUCKET, RI
Very friendly and helpful
April 15, 2019
Jonathan Miller
PAWTUCKET, RI
I shopped around and you had the best deal for the phone I wanted.
April 15, 2019
Edward Cross
N ATTLEBOROUGH, MA
The customer service provided by Stephanie Palazzo was outstanding. She represented the company professionally and made me feel like she was helping to find the best plan and opportunity for a phone upgrade. Definitely a trust builder.
April 5, 2019
A.P.
North Attleborough, MA
The whole store was awesome and the sales person was super sexy..... and let me stress the sales person was extremely good looking.
March 28, 2019
Brian Ferguson
WELLESLEY, MA
He was amazing and really helped us out.
March 21, 2019
Kathleen Yelle
BERKLEY, MA
Service was exceptional!
March 17, 2019
M.N.
CUMBERLAND, RI
Products are of quality and services reliable
March 16, 2019
R.M.
Central falls, RI
I went to replace my screen protector and the associate Oscar was very helpful and put it on. He did a great job.
March 5, 2019
Kimberly Carr
Cumberland, RI
Stephanie went above and beyond for my mother and I!! She answered every question and made it as easy as possible for my mom to understand her new phone. She looked at all options possible for us. Highly recommended!!!
March 5, 2019
Dario Rosario
PAWTUCKET, RI
March 5, 2019
J.W.
North Attleborough, MA
Your staff
February 27, 2019
Jessica Grigoriadis
North Attleborough, MA
Always pleasant to speak with and quick to handle problems.
February 10, 2019
Robert Seaton
CHICOPEE, MA
Oscar took the time to thoroughly answer any questions I had about the Samsung S9 and Tab A. I initially had serious doubts about it but now I totally like the system. A great salesman.
January 25, 2019
Robert Reavey
N ATTLEBORO, MA
excellent help from your workers to get my phone back in operating condition.
January 18, 2019
Oscar Cabrera
North attleboro, MA
OC was excellent best of the best