Wireless Zone® of No. Attleboro Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   38 Reviews
999 South Washington St,
No. Attleboro, MA 02760
(508) 699-8998
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2019
Kathleen Yelle
BERKLEY, MA
Service was exceptional!
March 17, 2019
M.N.
CUMBERLAND, RI
Products are of quality and services reliable
March 16, 2019
R.M.
Central falls, RI
I went to replace my screen protector and the associate Oscar was very helpful and put it on. He did a great job.
March 5, 2019
Kimberly Carr
Cumberland, RI
Stephanie went above and beyond for my mother and I!! She answered every question and made it as easy as possible for my mom to understand her new phone. She looked at all options possible for us. Highly recommended!!!
March 5, 2019
Dario Rosario
PAWTUCKET, RI
March 5, 2019
J.W.
North Attleborough, MA
Your staff
February 27, 2019
Jessica Grigoriadis
North Attleborough, MA
Always pleasant to speak with and quick to handle problems.
February 10, 2019
Robert Seaton
CHICOPEE, MA
Oscar took the time to thoroughly answer any questions I had about the Samsung S9 and Tab A. I initially had serious doubts about it but now I totally like the system. A great salesman.
January 25, 2019
Robert Reavey
N ATTLEBORO, MA
excellent help from your workers to get my phone back in operating condition.
January 18, 2019
Oscar Cabrera
North attleboro, MA
OC was excellent best of the best
January 8, 2019
J.L.
CUMBERLAND, RI
Mike was great and will go back to see him
January 7, 2019
S.T.
PLAINVILLE, MA
The store location was convenient, however, the store itself needs some updating. The one and only reason I would make this store my store of choice and would recommend to family & friends is the OUTSTANDING service we received from Stephanie. She was amazing and spent a considerable amount of time with us getting our phones set-up. None of the other associates seemed to engage with the customers with the same amount of care and enthusiasm as Stephanie. If we had to work with another associate we would not consider returning to this location.
January 6, 2019
M.K.
attleboro, MA
The person who helped me went above and beyond to provide great service.
January 6, 2019
M.J.S.
ATTLEBORO, MA
I have consistenly had great service from all of the employees at Wireless Zone. Everyone, most recently Mike, has been super helpful, courteous and gotten me in and out of there fast.
January 2, 2019
B.M.
North Attleborough, MA
Staff very informative and helpful
January 1, 2019
A.B.
LINCOLN, RI
We received great service while visiting this location
December 29, 2018
A.E.
CENTRAL FALLS, RI
Very good
December 28, 2018
Jason Rowman
PEMBROKE, MA
The products and services are quite fine but the staff at this location was particularly amazingly friendly, professional and courteous. The entire staff is amazing but most notably, I would like to commemorate Stephanie P. She was very helpful to me, kind, patient with my phone migratory hiccups and was always professional. She was so wonderful that she even asked to be excused for a few moments, so she could assist a deaf customer, as she is fluent in sign language. I of course agreed and found this to be very touching. I feel as though a promotion would be in order for her and a raise, as she is the best and deserves such in return. She is truly one of your best, I assure you. Take care never to lose her, as she is a light among darkness. -Jason R.
December 24, 2018
M.K.
ATTLEBORO, MA
They’re helpful & knowledgeable.
December 22, 2018
C.C.
North Attleborough, MA
Customer service very polite, friendly and helpful