Xercise4Less Bolton Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2895 Reviews
Unit 3, Central Retail Park, Manchester Road
Bolton, Lancashire BL2 1HQ
01204 322828
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
P.F.
Great staff and equipment. Classes are fun and inclusive and flexible around most people’s timetables
May 19, 2019
M.B.
Great value and range of equipment
May 19, 2019
andrew gittins
Great gym
May 15, 2019
Debbie Jones
Wide range of equipment and classes. Excellent value for money
May 15, 2019
T.F.
This my 3rd review I’ve written. First one I scored it’s a 5 out of 10 Today I give it a 10 due to change the the bolton gym have made. New equipment/ dumbbells Very clean gym. Equipment always look after. Well pleased with price and service
May 15, 2019
Paul Smith
Friendly staff, always clean and good variety of equipment
May 14, 2019
Asia Rafiq
Opening times are long.Membership fees are satisfactory.Equipment in good.
May 12, 2019
Celine Phoenix
Very friendly customer focused gym
May 12, 2019
A.W.
Nice and clean . Never busy when I visit. Good shower after. Friendly staff.
May 12, 2019
Jaya Vishram
The team are very kind and friendly. Always smiling, especially Gina, she's brilliant. The music is good and the workout space is big.
May 9, 2019
tracy Walker
I like the staff, they are friendly and approachable. Also the boot camp classes & spin.
May 6, 2019
Z.Z.
Happy with cost. Would like a small cafe bar with TV to watch sport n relax
May 2, 2019
Sharon Kelly
All the equipment required for cardio vascular fitness. The weights area and machines are ample for any type of workout. Only one issue number of people sitting on machines or benches whilst constantly looking at their phones. Perhaps they need educating with strategically placed posters advising of maximium rest period between sets.
May 2, 2019
A.C.
Ladies area
May 2, 2019
A.K.
I have been a customer of the gym for nearly 6 years now and for what the gym offers for its monthly price is well worth the value. Additional it has improved a lot since I was last there 7 months ago. The weights are not all over the place which makes things a lot easier and as always as it has been from the beginning, the staff are always kind and welcoming, it really provides a sense of belonging - pretty much like a family. I love working out at Xercise4Less and I don’t see myself leaving anytime soon!!
May 1, 2019
Paul Houghton
Great value for money. Friendly staff. Plenty of equipment and good classes
April 28, 2019
Hemant Patel
Price, number of machine’s, new dumbells, it’s not that busy when i go in, the new layout upstairs
April 26, 2019
David Swarbrick
The staff are much friendlier than they used to be, the nice welcome cheers me up some days. Although the price has gone up there hasn’t been any improvements and it is starting to look dated inside now. The range of equipment is ok and the refurbishment of the ring looks good.
April 26, 2019
E.O.
Everything
April 24, 2019
gail naylor
excellent value for money