Xercise4Less Brierley Hill Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1383 Reviews
17-23 High Street
Dudley, West Midlands DY5 3AB
01384 886800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 26, 2017
D.C.
Very friendly gym with helpful staff and a great range of equipment so no queues! There's a good selection of classes to suit everyone. It has a really nice atmosphere to train in, whether you're a total beginner or seasoned pro.
February 25, 2017
S.D.
Great gym for the money
February 24, 2017
B.P.
Kind helpful staff, great gym
February 24, 2017
K.M.
Everybody is friendly and helpful
February 24, 2017
W.D.
Friendly and helpful staff good customer service
February 24, 2017
G.W.
If ever I have had a problem it's been sorted straight away all staff are friendly and helpful
February 24, 2017
C.P.
Enough equipment for everyone. Televisions have now been fixed. Classes are busy. Facilities are modern.
February 23, 2017
S.J.
Services v good
February 22, 2017
C.L.
All ways clean and equipment is in good working order
February 22, 2017
K.O.
The gym is brilliant i have been a member for nearly three years now and its still as good now as the day i first went in. All the staff are friendly and you can always ask them for advise and not feel awkward with what they may say, they are all there to help and help they do. I would gladly recommend this gym to my friends and family as i have already.
February 22, 2017
L.B.
It's a good gym that prOvides for all fitness types
February 22, 2017
L.P.
I've been to many gyms in the past however Xercise4Less is by far the best. It's cheap, the staff are friendly and always welcoming. The place is clean and smells nice. They also have a ladies section which is really love, that's the first gym I've been too with a ladies section. It's bright and stands out and even looks welcoming when you walk past. When you're in the gym, they have good motivating quotes which sounds silly but when you're not feeling as motivated, they really make you feel better. It's a big gym so you don't feel like you're in a fish bowl😂
February 22, 2017
C.D.
The variety of equipment, classes and training options. There's always staff to ask for help with something. How clean the whole gym feels.
February 22, 2017
I.B.
enough equipment to do what I need . ladies gym which is great as I suffer with anxiety. lots of 1 equipment. spaced out which is great
February 22, 2017
J.L.
Membership is cheap great value for money. Lots of equipment to use too.
February 22, 2017
A.A.
Amazing gym for the price have no complaints at all everything is spot on, would highly reccomend to a friend
February 22, 2017
R.P.
February 20, 2017
J.W.
Plenty of equipment and a good variety.
February 19, 2017
M.W.
Plenty equipment
February 19, 2017
A.R.
I like the thefact that there is a good variety of exercise machines and a ladies only section. also the cost is good value and the reward system is a bonus.