Xercise4Less Leeds Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4132 Reviews
Unit 1, Kirkstall Industrial Estate, Kirkstall Road
Leeds, West Yorkshire LS4 2AZ
0113 8878111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 28, 2017
K.P.
Great range of equipment
March 27, 2017
M.B.
Nice gym lots to do
March 25, 2017
A.K.
Good open spaces and spread out machines
March 24, 2017
R.A.
Plenty of machines & space
March 23, 2017
K.M.
Professionalism and friendly behaviour by members and staff. Very inviting and promotes pro-activity.
March 23, 2017
M.C.
March 23, 2017
S.B.
Large lots of facilities loads of fun classes and such good value for money
March 23, 2017
R.W.
lots of equipment available even at busy times
March 23, 2017
N.U.
Large amount of equipment
March 23, 2017
S.H.
Lots of spaces on gym classes and good variety and number of classes available. Lots of equipment to use. Good price!
March 23, 2017
N.U.
Simply awsome
March 23, 2017
L.P.
The gym is huge so always room for workouts, plenty of equipment so no waiting around for busy pieces. Could do with more water fountains, compulsory inductions as I've seem some pretty strange stuff in there. Overall a good gym and unbelievably good value for money
March 21, 2017
P.S.
Size of gym Amount of free weights Boxing equipment Price
March 21, 2017
D.S.
Value for money
March 21, 2017
A.F.
Nice friendly and good employees
March 21, 2017
P.B.
March 20, 2017
C.N.
has gym services without ripping you off
March 20, 2017
V.V.
It's convenient for me to get to and there are parking facilities. I also like the classes. Improvement wise it would be great if treadmills were closer to the TVs, they used to be but now the are so far away you can't see anything! And no one watches TV whilst doing weights! Also having more GRIT and insanity classes would be great.
March 20, 2017
Z.W.
Everything
March 20, 2017
G.D.
Huge range of equipment and classes for what you get, I'm only sorry I was skeptical before. Improvements would be more parking/a safer access road, and more regular cleaning. The girls changing is often pretty nasty, the loo still isn't fixed and the girls only gym could do with better aerating as its sweaty!