Xercise4Less Newport Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1240 Reviews
3, Newport Leisure Park, Spytty Park, Seven Stiles Avenue
Newport, Wales NP19 4QQ
01633 744 666
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 30, 2017
A.R.
New equipment. A lot of choice.
March 29, 2017
C.B.
The cleanliness and space is great
March 29, 2017
C.C.
Gym is ok, clean and with good range of equipment. My only comment would be the lack of exercise bikes on the upper floor. When its busy there are insufficient bikes available.
March 27, 2017
A.P.
There is a ladies own zone for less confident ladies to use.
March 27, 2017
J.G.
It's a nice gym
March 26, 2017
C.S.R.
Lots of new equipment & space to work out
March 25, 2017
J.D.
Plenty of equipment to use loads of classes to choose from on its always clean and staff are great in newport
March 25, 2017
D.H.
the gym is easy to get to and very clean inside all of the equipment is excellent and plenty of it so no waiting
March 25, 2017
L.D.
Friendly staff, great classes
March 23, 2017
S.M.
The range of equipment and friendly staff.
March 23, 2017
S.D.
March 23, 2017
R.D.
So much equipment, friendly staff and excellent PTs
March 23, 2017
N.U.
I like that the gym has a various selection of all different workout classes. Always looks clean and tidy staff always seem to be happy. I have been a member of a few different gyms and i would say this is my favourite by far.
March 23, 2017
S.M.
Excellent classes early before work and facilities
March 23, 2017
V.W.
It's always easy to find a machine to work on or a space to work in, hardly ever had to wait.
March 23, 2017
A.D.
Easily to use hassle free
March 21, 2017
M.L.
It's an easy gym to use and plenty of equipment.
March 21, 2017
J.H.
Xercise4less has a great gym with all the facilities available ,excellent service and communication with staff members . feels comfortable when training there . 10 stars from me .
March 21, 2017
S.H.
Easy access, good atmosphere
March 21, 2017
A.B.
Easy to use equipment, good advice on hand from the staff