Xercise4Less Sunderland Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2438 Reviews
Wayfarer Road
Sunderland, Tyne and Wear SR5 3XA
0191 500 9077
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
F.O.
I would definitely recommend a friend. They've got great equipment, different varieties of equipment and at only £9.99 a month it's fantastic value. I have already gotten my son to come and my other son has been and had a look round.
June 25, 2017
A.W.
Excellent range of exercise machines and classes, even when it's busy you can still use any equipment
June 25, 2017
J.S.
It's a nice gym with loads of great equipment. I don't really do classes but there seems to be plenty of them. The instructors are great too. Friendly abd helpful. No complaints from me.
June 23, 2017
S.L.
Help this there when needed an friendly as being a big guy it's not easyour to get confidence to walk in
June 23, 2017
N.U.
It's a spacious and clean gym with lots of different features. It never really feels crowded. I like the variety in classes. Staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I like the music mix as well, never need to bring my own music, I can just get on with my work-out.
June 23, 2017
A.D.
Excellent facility with a wide variety of equipment and classes
June 22, 2017
J.L.
The easy booking system for classes is fantastic.
June 22, 2017
T.G.
good classes
June 21, 2017
J.L.
Fruendly and helpful
June 21, 2017
J.A.
The size and variety of the equipment
June 21, 2017
J.S.
Opening times, facilities, classes, friendly staff and good atmosphere
June 21, 2017
N.M.
Classes Cost
June 20, 2017
B.W.
Fantastic air con 😳🙈
June 19, 2017
T.R.
Good value for money
June 19, 2017
N.F.
Friendly people plenty of equipment local loads of parking and plenty of help on hand if you need it
June 19, 2017
P.R.
I enjoy the classes,the fact the gym is never too full
June 16, 2017
S.W.
There's more than enough equipment so there's no waiting
June 16, 2017
D.M.
Plenty of machines even during busy periods
June 15, 2017
A.H.
Everything
June 15, 2017
L.C.
Excellent value for money, great helpful staff especially Tracy Lawson and Jennifer Humphries