Xtreme Dance Center Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   683 Reviews
1911 Glacier Park Suite 135
Naperville, IL 60540
630-922-5678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 11, 2019
S.G.
NAPERVILLE, IL
This was my little girls first experience with have any kind of dance class and she fell in love with it hopefully we will continue as long as we can and longer
March 4, 2019
G.C.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Xtreme Dance is affordable , instructors make the classes fun . My daughter is almost 9 and she just started the Hop Hop class she just loves it . You can watch your child on the tv monitors in the waiting area. I definitely would recommend Xtreme Dance to friends and family.
March 4, 2019
S.R.
NAPERVILLE, IL
My daughter enjoyed her first drop in hip hop class at your center!
February 27, 2019
R.B.
Plainfield, IL
The end results of the dances are amazing. The amount of time and effort the directors and staff put in is above and beyond expectations. The kids are treated fairly. Poor attitude or inappropriate behavior is not tolerated. I feel totally comfortable with the influence Xtreme and it’s staff are having on my child. There are no body images issues created and instead the dancers come away with more confidence.
February 13, 2019
L.D.
New Lenox, IL
My daughter loved her class with Brian Friedman at Xtreme. Thank you for opening these's master classes to the public! Your facility was beautiful and spacious!
February 13, 2019
K.S.
Davis junction, IL
The efficiency!
February 5, 2019
A.T.
Warrenville, IL
The teachers and the programs.
February 7, 2019
L.P.
NAPERVILLE, IL
The talent brought in from outside.
February 6, 2019
E.H.
Naperville, IL
This is our first time at the studio. We have taken dance at other studios but my daughter wanted a Hip Hop class. After looking at the dance center I liked the idea of a more flexible schedule where I don't have to commit to the 2 or 3-month class. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the facility, the instructor was very enthusiastic to meet the kids. The girl on the phone and at the desk was very nice and helpful. So far so good.
February 8, 2019
J.B.
Aurora, IL
Very Organized, High Skill Level, Friendly, Serious About Succeeding
February 7, 2019
A.P.
AURORA, IL
We love all the people teachers are amazing all and all great place
January 14, 2019
J.J.
Naperville, IL
I loved Brenna. She loves what she does and you can tell. My daughter did her first Hip Hop class this past Saturday and loved it. It had variety, challenges and a lot of fun! Thank you so much!
January 23, 2019
N.B.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Brenda was personable and so helpful. She accommodated my son’s request to meet teachers before class. She made a nervous experience for my 6 year old very fun!
January 21, 2019
A.H.
PLAINFIELD, IL
Xtreme Dance is very professional.
January 26, 2019
B.K.
AURORA, IL
Lots of options for dancing.
January 21, 2019
A.B.Z.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Most of the teachers seem very knowledgeable and creative with dance routines. They also make it fun for the kids while still challenging them to grow and become better dancers. Most of the staff at the front desk are very professional, friendly, informative and accommodating. My daughter has learned dance from Xtreme for four years and lives it. Aside from learning to dance, it also teaches her discipline, confidence and builds her self esteem. We have always recommended Xtreme to our friends and the community and will continue to do so! :)
January 12, 2019
C.S.
NAPERVILLE, IL
excellent
January 5, 2019
M.G.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Great choreo and general vibe
December 1, 2018
E.G.
NAPERVILLE, IL
My daughter loves taking the classes.
December 23, 2018
M.M.
Carol stream, IL
The owner is very professional . The facility is beautiful & updated.