Xtreme Dance Center Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   706 Reviews
1911 Glacier Park Suite 135
Naperville, IL 60540
630-922-5678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 13, 2019
J.J.
Delafield, WI
Great classes. Nice facility
June 9, 2019
L.R.
Neenah, WI
I attended Sean and Kaycee's master classes. It was the best experience of my life.
June 9, 2019
J.D.
NAPERVILLE, IL
The teachers are amazing. Our four year old is in all boys hip hop and he loves it. He’s actually learning dance moves (our daughter was in dance at an early age and did not learn anything —it was all about playing dress up and being cute on stage). We hope our son continues to like dance because we’d love to see him join the competitive team some day. Our only issue with xtreme has been the front desk. We haven’t had positive interactions. The 5-6 interactions we’ve had over the year felt like we were bothering the person instead of feeling welcomed or the person has been biting in tone. However I did not let that change my score. As long as the teachers are kind and our son is learning (and loves dance) we are content.
June 4, 2019
J.H.
Normal, IL
My daughter was lucky enough to experience Master Classes at the Xtreme Dance Studio with Kaycee Rice and Sean Lew, she absolutely loved it!! Thank you!!❤️
June 2, 2019
J.R.
Beecher, IL
My daughter went there for a master class all the employees were very nice!
June 2, 2019
L.B.
bartlett, IL
great energy and great master class!
June 2, 2019
A.B.
Normal, IL
The intesivea
May 24, 2019
E.T.
AURORA, IL
Everything! As a military mom I’ve been to a lot of different studios across America but Extreme is by far the best!
March 4, 2019
S.R.
NAPERVILLE, IL
My daughter enjoyed her first drop in hip hop class at your center!
April 1, 2019
M.C.
AURORA, IL
We loved the Master Class! Everyone was very welcoming and he had a blast!
March 25, 2019
K.S.
Plainfield, IL
Professional, organized, great directors, amazing
April 2, 2019
T.R.
CHICAGO, IL
Friendly front desk staff. Nice seating area. Liked the tv viewing area
April 1, 2019
R.D.
Cortland, IL
So fun wonderful experience.
March 11, 2019
S.G.
NAPERVILLE, IL
This was my little girls first experience with have any kind of dance class and she fell in love with it hopefully we will continue as long as we can and longer
March 4, 2019
G.C.
NAPERVILLE, IL
Xtreme Dance is affordable , instructors make the classes fun . My daughter is almost 9 and she just started the Hop Hop class she just loves it . You can watch your child on the tv monitors in the waiting area. I definitely would recommend Xtreme Dance to friends and family.
February 6, 2019
E.H.
Naperville, IL
This is our first time at the studio. We have taken dance at other studios but my daughter wanted a Hip Hop class. After looking at the dance center I liked the idea of a more flexible schedule where I don't have to commit to the 2 or 3-month class. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the facility, the instructor was very enthusiastic to meet the kids. The girl on the phone and at the desk was very nice and helpful. So far so good.
February 13, 2019
L.D.
New Lenox, IL
My daughter loved her class with Brian Friedman at Xtreme. Thank you for opening these's master classes to the public! Your facility was beautiful and spacious!
February 7, 2019
A.P.
AURORA, IL
We love all the people teachers are amazing all and all great place
February 27, 2019
R.B.
Plainfield, IL
The end results of the dances are amazing. The amount of time and effort the directors and staff put in is above and beyond expectations. The kids are treated fairly. Poor attitude or inappropriate behavior is not tolerated. I feel totally comfortable with the influence Xtreme and it’s staff are having on my child. There are no body images issues created and instead the dancers come away with more confidence.
February 13, 2019
K.S.
Davis junction, IL
The efficiency!