Yoga Ananda Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   484 Reviews
46 Albert Road North
Reigate, Surrey RH2 9EL

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2018
A.S.
Reigate, SRY
Flexibility of class passes Variety of classes available Quality of studio and equipment Friendly atmosphere
February 21, 2018
H.K.
Redhill, SRY
was a relaxing session, liked the gentle yoga and relaxation at the end. Good yoga teacher very helpful.
February 20, 2018
G.P.
Reigate, SRY
Relaxed friendly centre. Helpful staff.
February 15, 2018
M.K.
Tadworth, SRY
Maria is excellent.
February 14, 2018
C.F.
Great Bookham, SRY
Friendly knowledgeable staff and a calm and peaceful atmosphere.
February 13, 2018
K.D.
Dorking Road, SRY
Classes are well-paced and led by experienced, friendly yoga practitioners.
February 7, 2018
P.C.
tadworth, SRY
Great teachers,welcoming,relaxed atmosphere,clean,warm classrooms,all equipment including yoga mats provided,if needed,which Is great. Lots of different classes and times to choose from too I am so happy that I discovered Yogananda centre and It has done wonders for me. Having tried other yoga centres around the surrounding area,in my opinion, Yogaananda Centre Reigate is the best without a doubt ! ๐Ÿ™
February 5, 2018
E.H.
Surrey, SRY
Great classes, kind staff
February 3, 2018
M.P.
Reigate, SRY
Great classes
February 2, 2018
N.J.
Betchworth, SRY
Very friendly people and great classes.
February 2, 2018
E.S.
Reigate, SRY
I love the place and teachers. I am always made to feel welcome and itโ€™s great having a centre with so many varied classes. Thank you x
February 1, 2018
K.D.
Reigate, SRY
Variety of times and classes
February 1, 2018
C.H.
Reigate, SRY
Variety of classes at different times of day. Other courses available. Lovely relaxed atmosphere.
January 22, 2018
N.B.B.
reigate, SRY
I thoroughly enjoyed my first yoga lesson and Jean was a relaxed and perfect teacher for me. I have already been recommending to friends and trying to bring them along to my next class as I felt so good afterwards.
January 18, 2018
C.B.
Reigate, SRY
very friendly, efficient, authentic, good variety of services and classes and my yoga teacher is great.
January 17, 2018
A.S.
Reigate, SRY
The centre is very welcoming and it's easy to see all the different classes and therapies available. Although I've only just joined the club, the work I've done so far is right on the mark and is already helping. In the yoga classes, you can work at your own pace so nothing is too difficult. I'm certainly glad I've joined!
January 16, 2018
R.M.
Reigate
Lots of classes and friendly instructors.
January 12, 2018
S.H.
REIGATE, SRY
There are a wide range of regular classes so that you can always find one to fit in with your day. The instructors are friendly, approachable and knowledgable. It is a lovely place to be at.
January 11, 2018
J.S.
REDHILL, SRY
Have only been once so far but enjoyed the class the Maria was very good teacher and the room was lovely especially the heated floor! Looking forward to coming again
January 11, 2018
K.W.
Reigate, SRY
everybody is very welcoming and found the guidance really helpful.