Yoga Bliss Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2933 Reviews
3045 Smith Road Suite 300
Akron, OH 44333
330-576-6687
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 22, 2017
V.R.
AKRON, OH
Very friendly and supportive! Real "blissing". Thanks for being here!
July 21, 2017
E.E.
AKRON, OH
You have some high quality instructors and good selection of classes. I like your boutique very much and although I don't typically order smoothies, it's a great offering.
July 21, 2017
J.H.
PENINSULA, OH
Great experience every time.
July 18, 2017
C.S.
AKRON, OH
Variety of class offerings at convenient times.
July 18, 2017
E.W.
AKRON, OH
Consistently the best yoga classes.... very professional.
July 17, 2017
K.C.
TALLMADGE, OH
The teachers are very experienced. There are plenty of yoga props for everyone. There are showers in the locker room. The juice bar is a huge plus. The teachers have a great music selection. The workshops bring famous yoga talents and fresh yoga knowledge to Ohio! The studios boutique always has cute clothes. The studio is safe for comfortably leaving your belongings in a cubby while in class. The place is clean and they provide towels. The teachers give great assists during class and have an icy hot gel on hand for sore muscles. Some teachers go the extra mile with essential oils for students or affirmation cards. There are classes that offer babysitting which is awesome for moms. Its also a great studio for beginners because they have a room dedicated to less heat and the classes focus on foundation postures. The teachers are welcoming and aren't pretentious. They also have yoga retreats and give back to the community! I think I might just take teacher training here! I like the diversity in the teaching styles. Some teachers seem to focus on the athletic side of yoga and some in the deep roots of Sanskrit, even explaining some of the fun traditional Hindu stories. This studio has it all!
Response From Yoga Bliss
July 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review! We are grateful that you are part of our amazing community:)
July 17, 2017
T.K.
Doylestown, OH
I like the wide variety of yoga schedules. One of the reasons why I continue to come is because I always have other options.
July 16, 2017
M.F.
OH
Clean environment. Friendly knowledgeable staff.
July 16, 2017
S.F.
AKRON, OH
I love the flow of classes. Teachers are highly educated. The ambience sets the tone and feel. I love the music and lighting. Classes can be modified for beginners or advanced students.
July 16, 2017
J.R.
Medina, OH
I welcome the community of yogis at Yoga Bliss versus other studios in the area where I have practiced. I tend to shy away from "clique" yoga studios and instructors and there are a few of those in the area so thank you to the instructors at your studio who teach with passion, non judgement and gratitude! If I feel bad energy from either an instructor or the studio I will take my practice and money elsewhere.
Response From Yoga Bliss
July 17, 2017
Thank you! YOU are part of what makes our community so wonderful.
July 15, 2017
S.G.
AKRON, OH
teachers class style environment workshops
July 15, 2017
M.P.
AKRON, OH
The facility, the other yogis and most importantly the staff. Thank you for being here.
July 14, 2017
C.P.
Akron, OH
The different classes available and class times
July 14, 2017
O.D.
Akron, OH
I like the style of the studio, the friendliness of the staff, and the changes in instructors to keep things changing.
July 13, 2017
N.A.
Independence, OH
Amazing teachers!
July 12, 2017
M.C.
Akron, OH
The yoga classes and juice bar are amazing!!! I highly recommend Yoga Bliss. Although sometimes the women working the front desk aren't too friendly, I still give you a 10 :)
July 12, 2017
C.S.
Akron, OH
Maria's classes are great and desk yogis are friendly and super helpful.
July 12, 2017
S.G.
Breacksville, OH
Expert yoga instructors--LOVE Tracy and smoothie bar
July 12, 2017
K.M.
AKRON, OH
The teachers are amazing. They help me help myself. Help me with my Physical issues to still grow in my yoga.
July 11, 2017
J.H.
Stow, OH
Very nice studio. I am grateful for the early morning classes and the shower is big for me as well.