Yoga Loft Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2933 Reviews
633 South Broadway Unit N
Boulder, CO 80305

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2019
I.H.
Boulder, CO
friendly staff, good choice of classes at different times. is on a bus route
January 17, 2019
S.B.
Boulder, CO
Friendly, welcoming, and professional
January 16, 2019
K.S.
The two instructors have been wonderful -- very supportive, pacing is excellent -- pushing us, but making sure that we don't go beyond our limits. So excited to have found you!
January 16, 2019
M.P.
BOULDER, CO
Your staff are so incredibly friendly. I love how open they are to answering questions, they’re warm when I arrive at the door, and quick to anticipate my needs. The facilities are clean and it’s easy to navigate between the rooms for classes. There’s an un-pretentious vibe that allowed me to feel very comfortable during my first practice. I love going here and be back again and again!
January 16, 2019
A.B.
Boulder, CO
The Avita Yoga classes and the exceptional teaching style and passion of Jeff Bailey. The great south Boulder location and they variety of times of the classes especially the evening classes.
January 14, 2019
L.K.
BOULDER, CO
Both my husband and I Are Yoga Loft members. Jeff is amazing, focussed and passionate about what he does. We love it , I have been intimidated by group classes, I always feel as if I am being watched. Here I am taking care of my body, relaxed with eyes closed and I truly feel that the people there (students) are concentrating on themselves and not what other people are thinking. I (we) need to make more time for ourselves and spend more time at Yoga Loft since we love it and always say we need to be here more often after we do a class. Thank you Jeff you and your team are awesome
January 13, 2019
G.P.
BOULDER, CO
The receptionist was very friendly and helpful and the Avita yoga classes have been very beneficial to my various physical issues. Jeff is a sensitive and knowledgable instructor. His classes are great!
January 13, 2019
T.A.
ARVADA, CO
Nice facility - professional
January 13, 2019
C.C.
Boulder, CO
I love the vinyasa classes, yoga with weights and kundalini yoga. Teachers are wonderful- superbly qualified though turn over is frequent. Everyone at the front desk is friendly and always accommodating. The view is fantastic!!! Thanks for being in south Boulder!!!
January 12, 2019
C.P.
I really like the atmosphere. I have been so turned off by studios where nobody says hello (students, not staff). Many places are quite "cliquey" and unless you have been there a while you feel like an outsider. I've taken an Avita class and an All Levels Vinyasa class (Friday night) and loved them both. Thank you.
January 11, 2019
A.W.
Boulder, CO
I can only do yoga on the floor so Vita yoga works well for me. And it definitely helps with my health issues. To make it special is Jeff. He is a wonder. Thank you!
January 10, 2019
L.S.
LONGMONT, CO
Sweet vibe
January 10, 2019
M.H.
CO
Really love the location and the yoga organ!
January 9, 2019
K.S.
Boulder, CO
I love the meditative classes like Nidra, Kundalini and Avita. It's so convenient that you offer so many classes throughout the day. I also enjoy the extra events like the singing bowls sound bath. And I especially appreciate Anne-Alex!
January 9, 2019
M.B.
BOULDER, CO
Avita yoga and Jeff Bailey have given me back the flexibility and strength to live in a much younger body during my old age!
January 9, 2019
J.S.
CO
I've really enjoyed my introduction to Yoga Loft. I was greeted warmly, instructed on how to orient myself. Teachers were welcoming, inspiring, and made follow up conversation to see how it went. I've tried 3 studios since moving to Boulder, and I have found where I belong. Thank you!!
January 7, 2019
A.S.
BOULDER, CO
friendly staff all props are available clean facility quiet location easy parking great instructors
January 7, 2019
L.L.
CO
I love Avita Yoga, and at the same time, I’m happy that you have a broad variety of yoga styles offered. The monthly pass is a a great deal for those of us who want to attend several times weekly. It also helps make the YL more like a community for as students we get to see some of the same faces repeatedly and have the opportunity to make connections. Yoga loft is also a clean, well taken care of space.
January 6, 2019
V.F.
Boulder, CO
Lovely studio! Great mix of classes! So far not been much but teacher was good. I felt a bit like there were things left unsaid for the regulars and the new folks like me were slower to figure out the pose, but I always felt I was guided through it eventually.
January 6, 2019
L.R.
CO
I thought Mercury was a great instructor who helped my modify moves post surgery.