Yoga Loft Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1983 Reviews
633 South Broadway Unit N
Boulder, CO 80305

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
S.E.M.
LONGMONT, CO
I was warmly welcomed when I arrived. I greatly appreciated the personal attention to my needs, especially Jeff thinking well about my injury.
June 23, 2017
M.G.
Boulder, CO
attention to detail. nice space
June 22, 2017
A.M.
BOULDER, CO
I had a really nice experience and had excellent instruction and corrections through out my class.
June 21, 2017
A.M.
CO
Sarah was amazing and worked with us to get a last minute yoga class set up for my wedding day. Bri was also fantastic and created the perfect class for my wedding day!!! I wish I lived in Boulder because I would visit your studio often!!
June 20, 2017
S.F.
Boulder, CO
Morning classes, community vibe
June 19, 2017
R.W.
BOULDER
Kaiut classes and Jeff's amazing instruction helping us learn the practice! Thank you. [NAME REMOVED]
June 18, 2017
S.D.
Boulder, CO
Jeff Baily is a complete teacher. He's a healer with total dedication & a great sense of humor!
June 16, 2017
K.H.
CO
I like the view and location as well as the cold towel
June 16, 2017
K.R.
BOULDER, CO
All the teachers are awesome. And the view while doing yoga is ridiculous. If your new, the $30 for 30 days of yoga is a crazy deal! No complaints!
June 15, 2017
L.W.
BOULDER, CO
Friendly staff, knowledgeable / patient instructor, nicely equipped / comfortable facility.
June 15, 2017
V.S.D.O.
Boulder, CO
Wonderful, I'm from Brazil and here I felt at home.
June 15, 2017
R.H.
CO
I only came to one class but it was amazing! I actually had to cancel one day because there was an accident on I-25 and they were kind enough to refund me! Very friendly staff and very calming atmosphere. I will definitely be back!
June 15, 2017
P.O.
CO
Instructor was so calm and soothing, Studio is beautiful, and good schedule
June 15, 2017
D.S.
CO
Great space and teachers
June 15, 2017
B.R.
CO
IAwesome class as well as the teacher (Jeff) and I love the Kaiut style of yoga! Nice studio also.
June 10, 2017
R.R.
ENCINITAS, CA
Francisco Kaiut and his yoga style was ideal - caring and patient he was there for each of us personally - it felt great and helped.
June 9, 2017
R.W.
ELLICOTT CITY, MD
Excellent unique yoga, my joints and ligaments are opening. Example, last night I spread my toes (not curled) for the first time ever.
June 9, 2017
J.C.
CO
Nice atmosphere. Wonderful teacher.
June 9, 2017
K.K.
GOLDEN, CO
I recommend Yoga Loft any time I can. The atmosphere is very comfortable and energetic. The class that I am thrilled about and just love is the Forest Class taught by Jon. His passion and knowledge for this class is amazing. Thanks for offering this class four times a week.
June 9, 2017
D.L.
BOULDER, CO
Great studio. From the rooms to the lockers. And the view! I have really enjoyed my practice at your studio so far. Bri is a great teacher. I very much like her flow. Very affordable.