Zerorez Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   12488 Reviews
17815 Sky Park Circle, Suite A
Irvine, CA 92614
(949) 387-2222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 24, 2016
Fountain Valley, CA
Carpets are clean and stay clean - spots are gone and don't return
October 24, 2016
Ventura, CA
I like your promotions. My carpets are in great shape after eleven years because you are the only carpet cleaners I use. Your Technicians are very responsible and considerate.
October 24, 2016
Irvine, CA
Quick drying, low residue, nice technicians.
October 24, 2016
Altadena, CA
I will always use zerorez. The service people are prompt, professional,and knowledgeable. That always do a great job. We've had Marcel a couple of times and will always request him in the future. What a great representative for your company!!
October 24, 2016
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
It's personable, thorough and competent.
October 24, 2016
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Clean, easy and fast!
October 23, 2016
Pasadena, CA
Very efficient did a great job. Thanks Eduardo
October 23, 2016
Laguna Niguel, CA
quick, efficient, timely and well done
October 23, 2016
Beatrice Morelos
Fullerton, CA
The results after cleaning exceeded my expectations. The grout and tile came out like new after I had tried to scrub it so many times. I also like that you use chemical free products and the cleaning solution smells very clean. Also, Eduardo, showed us how the floor would come out before he did the rest of the floor. He did a wonderful job and was very courteous. I will definitely recommend your service.
October 23, 2016
Placentia, CA
Fast, easy, no detergents. Great job of cleaning carpets
October 22, 2016
Trudi Briscoe
Long Beach, CA
Very professional. Good cleaning.
October 22, 2016
Santa Clarita, CA
My carpet always looks great and the service is great!
October 22, 2016
Joan Bowdoin
Altadena, CA
prompt and excellent results
October 22, 2016
Dana Point, CA
Very pleased with the outcome of the carpet cleaning. Technician reviewed expectations before starting. He did a test on the tile grout so we could decide whether to go ahead with the cleaning and sealing.
October 22, 2016
Laguna Hills, CA
Friendly and great service.
October 22, 2016
Huntington Beach, CA
Thorough carpet cleaning - thanks!
October 22, 2016
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Your company was recommended by our neighbors. We gave our name & number to whoever serviced Berkery's home in San Juan Capistrano. It took the office at least 6 weeks to call us to schedule an appointment. Then when we were scheduled, I was told the serviceman would arrive between 8 and 10am. I asked when the first appointment was, and was told mine was the first. I questioned why the first appointment of the day has a two hour window. I was not happy with the office and had decided to not use your company again. What changed my mind was the serviceman that came. He was very nice and did a very good job. He saved a customer for you.
October 22, 2016
Canyon Lake, CA
Serviceman was cleanly dressed and very nice . Did good work too. Very happy!
October 22, 2016
Orange, CA
Excellent service.
October 22, 2016
Diamond Bar, CA
I rated you based on previous service. This last visit was much less satisfactory, as I stated previously. In the past, furniture was replaced with paper coasters under the legs, extra time given to spots (one is still there), and more surface covered. This cleaning was completed in an hour and I am seeing scrapes on the walls that I don't believe were there before. I could be wrong but they look new.