Zerorez Kansas City Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2286 Reviews
520 West 103rd St #198
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-425-3655
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2017
C.K.
Olathe, KS
Environmental friendly, excellent service .
September 17, 2017
L.H.
Liberty, MO
John was great to work with and we were very pleased with the results. Would not hesitate to use again.
September 17, 2017
L.A.
Mission, KS
John was extremely helpful and did an awesome job.
September 17, 2017
L.C.
Prairie Village, KS
Great job, efficient, user friendly on time for appointment. with an excellent result. Thanks.
September 16, 2017
R.R.
Pleasant Hill, MO
The zerorez service is excellent. The technician that came to my house was friendly and professional. My carpets never looked better!
September 16, 2017
K.K.
Independence, MO
Product did a good job. Liked the fact that it was quick dry. John was very friendly & knowledgeable.
September 15, 2017
D.H.
Leawood, KS
I am a 2nd time customer! Got a repeat of great communication and great service! They stay in touch with you on arrival times which is so rare in the carpet cleaning industry. They were in and out in a timely fashion and did a fantastic job. My carpets look great.
September 15, 2017
Lorie Mathews
Kansas City, MO
Fast, thorough, friendly, professional
September 14, 2017
B.M.W.
Tonganoxie, KS
Everyone from the company was incredibly helpful and friendly.
September 14, 2017
C.C.
Mission, KS
quick, courteous and affordable.
September 13, 2017
S.S.
Kansas City, MO
Dried quickly. Carpet looked nice. Technician John was very professional. He answered all questions. Will use ZeroRes again.
September 13, 2017
L.F.
Lee's Summit, MO
We have used Zerorez twice and have had a good experience both times. Reliable, professional, and well done!
September 13, 2017
A.C.
Grandview, MO
The technician was we knowledgeable and very kind, I felt at ease with him being in my home. With the high level of crime in today's world.
September 12, 2017
R.P.
Bonner Springs, KS
Tech was very knowledgeable and friendly. He done a very good job.
September 10, 2017
R.H.
Leawood, KS
John was extremely professional. The upholstery and carpet that was cleaned looked like new. I like that there are no soaps or chemicals.
September 10, 2017
J.N.
Kansas City, MO
Man came by to clean carpet and tile. He gave me his honest opinion and ended up cleaning carpets only and the unfinished basement floor. He was very courteous.
September 9, 2017
D.S.
Lenexa, KS
Just like it says there is no residue on the carpet when it drys.
September 9, 2017
S.A.
Leawood, KS
Very friendly, knowledgeable and polite technician.
September 9, 2017
T.D.
Overland Park, KS
Good quality! Even more important is the genuine care offered by the service technician. With each visit the tech works with me to determine the most economical way to clean the rooms I want taken care of. Good service and reasonable prices will keep me coming back.
September 9, 2017
R.R.
Leawood, KS
I love how my carpets feel after cleaning - you can tell that there are no chemicals used - very soft and you are always able to get out my pet stains.