Zerorez Madison Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3790 Reviews
1155 Clarity Street #205
Verona, WI 53593
608-848-9000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2016
J.Z.
Sun Prairie, WI
no chemicals
December 8, 2016
K.F.
Verona, WI
Cleanliness, professionalism, timely scheduling
December 7, 2016
Pat Everhart
Windsor, WI
James did an excellent job and timely too. He answered all of my questions and took the time to go through the whole house and address my concerns. He was polite and professional. Your products did a good job lifting away the stains. A pleasant experience.
December 7, 2016
D.G.
Sun Prairie, WI
Zerorez was very quick to respond to any questions. The tech was actually early to the appt. and on task. Our condominium association had some stains in common areas that have been the source of irritation and frustration for years. Zerorez took care of those spots and they have not reappeared as was the concern of the board of directors
December 7, 2016
S.K.
Madison, WI
I do like the work you do. it is great. the part I struggle with to be honest is the over communication. you email to death, you call to confirm schedule, your guy calls, and then multiple follow ups. I think it is way to much. Just my opinion. it seems like a lot. I am involved in a service business as well and do not do anywhere near that much. Work is great and will continue to use.
December 6, 2016
C.W.
Madison, WI
Less water and toxicity of cleaning product.
December 5, 2016
A.J.
Baraboo, WI
professional and great service
December 5, 2016
S.W.
Cottage Grove, WI
service person was on time and professional. He did a great job. Our carpet is 20 years old and it looks amazing.
December 4, 2016
L.P.
Middleton, WI
The technician was very nice!
December 4, 2016
J.S.
Marshall, WI
December 3, 2016
J.S.
Oregon, WI
Thorough job. Carpets and sectional look great!
December 3, 2016
C.C.
Madison, WI
Techs were personable and very well informed. I appreciated their professionalism.Products seemed good 😊 and I'm very happy with the results.
December 3, 2016
R.H.
Belleville, WI
Every step of this process from my original phone call was done expertly with people showing a great attitude and professionalism. My service man was polite, efficient, and was right on time and made sure that any questions I might have were answered. I am very pleased. Amanda Peterson of Belleville recommended you, and I am most likely to also recommend your services. Thank you so much.
December 2, 2016
D.H.
Middleton, WI
great and professional service
December 2, 2016
M.W.
Verona, WI
Visible lifting& cleaning of the dirt. Carpets turn out great. Technicians are great and explain everything. James is very thorough and a pleasure to work with.
December 2, 2016
J.L.
Cambridge, WI
Fast and good service. Good personnel.
December 2, 2016
J.D.S.
Portage, WI
On time, did a nice job and didn't rush
December 1, 2016
C.V.
Spring Green, WI
The clean smell.
November 30, 2016
J.O.
Madison, WI
First, very on time. Was here just at 2:30. Very cordial, professional guy (first name started with an "A"--? Aaron? He got spots out that I had no hope for. I am so pleased with the result. Neighbors may call you. They asked how long it took and what I thought!
November 30, 2016
J.S.
Waunakee, WI
Technicians were professional and personable