Zerorez of Indianapolis Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4750 Reviews
8132 Woodland Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
317-388-5141
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
C.B.
Fishers, IN
Fast, friendly and completely professional. Carpet looks great!
May 21, 2017
Teresa Kelly
Danville, IN
Very courteous, informative ... did a great job! Highly recommended!!!
May 20, 2017
R.H.
Indianapolis, IN
He said you don't move furniture We had 3 pieces of furniture that I moved so he would have to move only once
May 20, 2017
C.S.
Greenwood, IN
I love that the products are safe for my kids and pets. I love how the service was professional and the process explained prior to being completed. Zerorez seems to not only take out any stains and odors, but brings back the softness and life of my carpet!!!
May 20, 2017
A.K.
Indianapolis, IN
It was frustrating to not be given the time window the first time I called to make the appointment. And then when you called back the next day with the time window, it was frustrating that I had to call back to confirm. I waited on hold for five minutes and then had to leave a message to confirm the appointment. Then, the $14 water disposal fee added on top just topped it all off.
May 20, 2017
R.L.
Indianapolis, IN
They treat my home as it was there's! They special treat my problem areas and take time to clean my carpet.
May 19, 2017
S.S.
Avon, IN
Carpet dried fast looked like new.
May 19, 2017
B.B.
Indianapolis, IN
William worked his tail off and went above and beyond!
May 18, 2017
H.J.
Fishers, IN
Andy was very friendly and explained the process along the way. My carpets look great!
May 18, 2017
M.A.
Indianapolis, IN
I was told that furniture leg dents in the carpet would be raked out and they were not. also one area looked like the carpet was swirled and not really cleaned very well. Only had a small hallway a portions of 2 rooms cleaned. Thought with the carpet being only 1 and 1/2 years old it would look better
May 18, 2017
T.B.
Indianapolis, IN
Good service, good cleaning
May 18, 2017
K.A.
Carmel, IN
Nothing, did a great Jon
May 17, 2017
J.D.
Indianapolis, IN
Prompt service Professional attention to details
May 17, 2017
R.L.
Plainfield, IN
Great services, scheduling was easy.
May 17, 2017
M.W.
Avon, IN
The use of non chemical cleaners.
May 17, 2017
Jeri Scott
Mooresville, IN
Professional prompt service. Easy to work with and schedule an appointment. Best part is that they call you with a window of arrival and then stick to it. My carpets and ceramic look brand new! Whatever they do is magic!
May 16, 2017
James Cooper
Nineveh, IN
all the stains are gone
May 16, 2017
A.K.
Indianapolis, IN
2nd time I have used them and will continue to! They did a great job again.
May 15, 2017
S.R.
Indianapolis, IN
The service technician was on time, polite and explained all he was doing. The carpets look great.
May 15, 2017
J.H.
Carmel, IN
good customer service, carpets are very clean!