Zerorez Pioneer Valley Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   490 Reviews
1 Thorpe Avenue
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-533-9370
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
P.T.
Southbridge, MA
I heard the ad on Rock 102 over and over and said to myself I'm going to try it. I wasn't sure if the technicians would travel to my location since I was a good 45 mile away. To my surprise they came and I'm very pleased with the outcome. What a pleasure to have clean carpets with no odor from strong detergents. The technicians were top notch, very polite and efficient only here for less than an hour. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
June 23, 2017
K.G.
Agawam, MA
Louis was very professional. Called and confirmed appointment, arrived on time and was knowledgeable about the product. Carpet looks great. Stains were removed and high traffic areas look close to new.
June 23, 2017
C.B.
Deerfield, MA
Very professional, quickly done, and great results.
June 19, 2017
D.S.
Wilbraham, MA
Louis and his co worker took the time to explain to me exactly what they were going to do first within the process and took extra time and care to zero in on some problems areas. They were very pleasant and courteous as well.
June 18, 2017
K.K.
Somers, CT
My rugs are cleaner. I've tried other carpet cleaners and didn't get the same results as Zerorez.
June 16, 2017
J.T.
Hampden, MA
Quality and professionalis.
June 15, 2017
T.I.
Easthampton, MA
I would recommend your services to anyone. Staff (Louis and Terrance) were professional and knowledgeable. Brought back new life to our carpeting. I would definitely use your service again.
June 14, 2017
B.H.
East Longmeadow, MA
Prompt, friendly, thorough!
June 13, 2017
T.N.
Holyoke, MA
Very efficient, courteous and knowledgeable as well as my rugs look amazing.
June 9, 2017
Nancy Gittleman
Amherst, MA
Very good service.Timely,expert cleaning with wonderful servicemen.
June 7, 2017
N.B.
Holyoke, MA
The service man was on time. He answered all my questions. He was able to remove a very bad stain area that was on my rug.
June 7, 2017
L.L.
Suffield, CT
Excellent, friendly and professional service.
June 3, 2017
A.R.
Holyoke, MA
Quick, professional, thorough, even moved a few furnishings for me. LOVE the no chemical residue. Nice orange scent. Exceptional results. As a Realtor, I will certainly be recommending ZeroRez to clients for prepping homes for sale!
May 28, 2017
C.S.
Amherst, MA
Communication manner - both by phone and in person (personable and professional) Prompt in responsiveness around scheduling and service delivery. Responsible and responsive with additional questions that arose. Healthy product - no residue, looks great and feels great.
May 27, 2017
L.V.
Agawam, MA
very conscious of keeping floors protected. very professional
May 26, 2017
M.M.
Holyoke, MA
1. Received appointment reminder the day before. 2. Louis was extremely professional and personable. 3. Arrived on time. 4. Answered all of my questions. 5. Results on my hard wood floors were better than expected. 6. The time estimate for the job was almost exact.
May 19, 2017
C.G.
Springfield, MA
Louis is terrific, he keeps his head down and does this work, and he does a terrific job
May 19, 2017
Leslie Button
Easthampton, MA
Prompt, courteous service, and the carpets are spotless!!
May 19, 2017
J.B.
Southampton, MA
Luis was very professional and provided answers and information that was above expectations. The products used for cleaning were pleasant smelling and very affective.
May 18, 2017
S.R.
South Hadley, MA
The quality of work deserves a 10. George was professional and explained the process clearly. The carpets look great. I am giving a 9 rating only because I was told I would receive a call the day before the scheduled cleaning and that did not happen. We had moved a lot of furniture out of the rooms to prepare for the cleaning. I had to call them the morning of the appointment to confirm that they were coming.