Zerorez Tucson Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   6067 Reviews
1870 W Prince Road Building E Suite 60 Tucson, AZ 85705
Tucson, AZ 85705
520-441-2441
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
K.H.
Marana, AZ
How clean the tile gets after a service. And the lifetime sealant deal.
April 18, 2019
C.L.
Tucson, AZ
Everything was great
April 18, 2019
G.P.
Tucson, AZ
Delivered as promised. Appreciated the thoughtful and courteous technician. Everything went smoothly and we are very pleased with the results. We had seriously filthy grout lines on tile floor in a rental property. With a couple of hours the whole house looked newly tiled. The grout lines are back to their original color.
April 18, 2019
B.S.
Tucson, AZ
Firstly the service rep, Ryan, was great! He was attentive and thorough. My lower than perfect rating is the questionable residual left on the carpet. Not noticeable to me on the surface, but two days later my grandson was crawling in the floor and got residual of sorts on his knees after crawling /-: A bit concerning
April 17, 2019
Tim Barnett
Tucson, AZ
Drying time is fast and good customer service
April 17, 2019
M.L.
Red Rock, AZ
No residue = soft carpets
April 17, 2019
C.B.
Tucson, AZ
You do a great job. Carpets look great.
April 17, 2019
D.R.
Tucson, AZ
They did a great job with no sticky, soapy feel left after it dried. Thank you.
April 17, 2019
K.D.
Tucson, AZ
You got the rug clean and your technician was terrific!
April 17, 2019
Rosemarie McMahan
Tucson, AZ
Ryan and Brett’s customer service was wonderful. Professional and knowledgeable . They removed a stain no other company was able to get out. Carpet dried fairly quickly and looked like new. Will rely on Zerorez in the future and recommend them highly.
April 17, 2019
J.W.
Green Valley, AZ
You did a really good job. Our carpet is older and not in the best condition. I was hoping the traffic area would be better, but it is far better than it was. Thanks so much!
April 16, 2019
B.L.
Tucson, AZ
BRUCE did a great job , the carpets look very good !
April 16, 2019
D.M.
Tucson, AZ
Employee showed up 15 mins before schedule. He did a great and wonderful job and very professional.
April 16, 2019
T.R.
Marana, AZ
Great job, great service!
April 16, 2019
J.M.
Tucson, AZ
It was very easy to talk to staff. Service tech came with good personality and professional mannerisms. The main thing after the tech was gone - the carpet was clean and smelled very nice.
April 15, 2019
R.S.
Tucson, AZ
Great job!
April 15, 2019
J.M.
Sahuarita, AZ
Everything! The technician was very kind and knowledgeable, and the result was like having a brand new floor! Excellent job!
April 15, 2019
C.C.
Tucson, AZ
Great quality work, friendly staff and professional.
April 15, 2019
C.M.
Tucson, AZ
Technician was very pleasant to work with, and the work was completed in a timely manner. Very friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Would use again.
April 15, 2019
Shalana Loomis
Tucson, AZ
My first time using the service. The tech was great and my carpets are clean. Tech was on time and friendly and made sure that I was aware of what services I was receiving.