Zerorez Weber/Davis Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4722 Reviews
3542 Arcata Rd.
Salt Lake City, UT 84124
801-295-7400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
D.C.
Ogden, UT
It's exactly what you promised. No surprises. No hidden fees. And....your representatives are on time - always.
May 24, 2017
Shelly Russell
Centerville, UT
Customer service was the best with trey Johnson.
May 23, 2017
Jeanna Borges
Clearfield, UT
Very customer service oriented!
May 23, 2017
A.T.
West Point, UT
I've used Zerorez in the past and they have consistently done a great job. This last time was no exception. They were very thorough and made sure I was happy with the job before they left.
May 23, 2017
Russon Bros. Farmington
Farmington, UT
The carpets always look great after cleaning and seem to stay clean longer. Also, the technicians are prompt, courteous and thorough. Thanks again for your great services--as always.
May 22, 2017
S.M.
Clinton, UT
Professional and effective.
May 22, 2017
Nancy Scott
Centerville, UT
Great technician - no residue left.
May 21, 2017
M.H.
Farr West, UT
Good job and very good personal
May 19, 2017
A.M.W.
Clinton, UT
Cleaned my carpets better than any other services I have ever tried. Thry dry faster also and the tech was very friendly and courteous.
May 19, 2017
K.S.
Clinton, UT
Friendly people. Carpet looked great when finished.
May 18, 2017
J.H.
Bountiful, UT
Excellent service. Rugs always look and smell clean. No stiff carpet that is unpleasant to walk on barefooted!!!
May 18, 2017
K.H.
West Bountiful, UT
He was very friendly and explained what he was doing. Did a real good job.
May 18, 2017
S.N.
Layton, UT
Our technician was very prompt, professional, friendly, accommodating, and did an excellent job and was very efficient
May 18, 2017
C.B.
Ogden, UT
Rick was very friendly and kind, and he did a fabulous job. I would definitely want to hire him again.
May 17, 2017
Robert Hoggan
Ogden, UT
How clean you clean our carpets.
May 17, 2017
Amy Black
Farmington, UT
Stays clean a lot longer!
May 17, 2017
J.F.
Kaysville, UT
Did a great job. Friendly worker. Will use again.
May 17, 2017
L.B.
North Salt Lake, UT
I like how clean the carpets were after the treatment and I liked the professionalism of the worker, Pete.
May 16, 2017
C.C.
Layton, UT
Great product! Our carpets are clean and smelling good again . The thing I loved the most was our amazing carpet cleaner guy. He was professional, courteous, helpful and very friendly.
May 16, 2017
Rex Woods
Clearfield, UT
Zerorez product's remove the grease and grim that is tracked into our office by our labor force. Zerorez does a great job cleaning up this mess so that our office look neat and professional.