Zerorez Weber/Davis Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4511 Reviews
803 N 1250 W, Suite 5
Centerville, UT 84014
801-295-7400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
Elise Kobe
Morgan, UT
Did a great job of removing stains and the technician was very professional and wanted to make sure I was satisfied with the job.
February 21, 2017
A.H.
Centerville, UT
The tech that came out was very nice and professional. I like the fact you don't use a cleaning solution unless it's to spot clean.
February 20, 2017
Terri Horsley
Ogden, UT
Everything
February 20, 2017
P.G.
Ogden, UT
The arrangements were performed as represented and there wasn't any promises that were not met such as the bid and the appearance of the service person.
February 20, 2017
J.H.
Layton, UT
I like how it used high temperature steam. It really made my carpets clean and sanitary.
February 19, 2017
Thomas Van Hook
South Ogden, UT
Affordable, incredibly quick, quick-drying, convenient scheduling, friendly staff
February 19, 2017
W.M.
Centerville, UT
The gentleman who came here to clean my carpets was very kind and efficient. He said if I wasn't completely satisfied to call and he would come back and redo the spots that still needed cleaning. The carpets look nice, but there is a small area that I may call back on.
February 19, 2017
R.J.
Riverdale, UT
Pierce called and was on time as he said.
February 19, 2017
G.D.L.
Farmington, UT
The technician did a great job in being careful with everything and explaining and telling me what he was going to do. The cleaning was done quickly and efficiently.
February 18, 2017
G.P.
Layton, UT
They arrived when they said they would. The young man was very polite and did very good work. We are pleased with the results.
February 18, 2017
J.C.
Bountiful, UT
Great customer service by the technician. Thank you.
February 17, 2017
Debbie Benich
Centerville, UT
things cleaned up great. Tony was awesome and explained everything and truly cared that it was done right or he would return and do it again
February 17, 2017
H.T.
Centerville, UT
Scheduling was easy, pricing was accurately quoted without surprise charges, the serviceman's work was thorough and he provided additional education that was helpful. Carpets dried very quickly (about 80% dry 5 hrs after START of appointment; 100% dry by next morning). Serviceman provided foam blocks to protect furniture from moisture.
February 16, 2017
Jared Wall
North Salt Lake, UT
The product that you guys use is awesome, the fact that it is just water is great and it cleans so good. The staff is amazing. I always feel that the guys coming out and doing the work are so well mannered and clean cut and honest.
February 16, 2017
H.H.
Clinton, UT
your tech was fast and efficient.
February 16, 2017
R.B.
West Point, UT
Your technician was very nice and friendly. he know what he was doing. Would feel comfortable having him back any time.
February 16, 2017
R.H.
Ogden, UT
Our carpets turned out great and your tech was very excellent to deal with.
February 16, 2017
J.M.
Bountiful, UT
Reliable consistent service. Best cleaning we have tried
February 15, 2017
P.S.
Layton, UT
Everything is wonderfully clean. The best part of your service is Manuel. We are so disappointed that he is leaving. He is the best and extremely personable. Will be using zerorevs again.
February 15, 2017
J.P.
Kaysville, UT
Empowered water, no soap,