Zerorez Weber/Davis Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4718 Reviews
3542 Arcata Rd.
Salt Lake City, UT 84124
801-295-7400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2017
M.H.
Farr West, UT
Good job and very good personal
May 19, 2017
A.M.W.
Clinton, UT
Cleaned my carpets better than any other services I have ever tried. Thry dry faster also and the tech was very friendly and courteous.
May 19, 2017
K.S.
Clinton, UT
Friendly people. Carpet looked great when finished.
May 18, 2017
J.H.
Bountiful, UT
Excellent service. Rugs always look and smell clean. No stiff carpet that is unpleasant to walk on barefooted!!!
May 18, 2017
K.H.
West Bountiful, UT
He was very friendly and explained what he was doing. Did a real good job.
May 18, 2017
S.N.
Layton, UT
Our technician was very prompt, professional, friendly, accommodating, and did an excellent job and was very efficient
May 18, 2017
C.B.
Ogden, UT
Rick was very friendly and kind, and he did a fabulous job. I would definitely want to hire him again.
May 17, 2017
Robert Hoggan
Ogden, UT
How clean you clean our carpets.
May 17, 2017
Amy Black
Farmington, UT
Stays clean a lot longer!
May 17, 2017
J.F.
Kaysville, UT
Did a great job. Friendly worker. Will use again.
May 17, 2017
L.B.
North Salt Lake, UT
I like how clean the carpets were after the treatment and I liked the professionalism of the worker, Pete.
May 16, 2017
C.C.
Layton, UT
Great product! Our carpets are clean and smelling good again . The thing I loved the most was our amazing carpet cleaner guy. He was professional, courteous, helpful and very friendly.
May 16, 2017
Rex Woods
Clearfield, UT
Zerorez product's remove the grease and grim that is tracked into our office by our labor force. Zerorez does a great job cleaning up this mess so that our office look neat and professional.
May 16, 2017
L.M.P.
Ogden, UT
Hiring someone to clean my carpet is a must and I've been using Zerorez for YEARS! I love that the carpet is CLEAN when they leave. I never have to touch it up. Every fellow who has come to clean has been polite, likable, and knows their stuff. I had one unidentifiable stain from the grandsons' summer visit. Every month I tried one more time to get it out, using every method I knew, but it always came back. The following spring, Zerorez got it out and it didn't come back! I will always use Zerorez. My 20 year old carpet looks great because of them. I recommend them to all my friends.
May 15, 2017
P.J.
Layton, UT
The staff is great very nice.
May 15, 2017
L.F.
Bountiful, UT
carpets are not soggy wet after cleaning and your people are always courteous and prompt.
May 14, 2017
Aubrey Evans
Ogden, UT
Friendly, good work, quick service.
May 14, 2017
Z.M.
North Ogden, UT
My carpets stay clean for longer, and they usually dry faster too!
May 13, 2017
D.C.
Pleasant View, UT
The servise was performed by a very friendly man. We enjoyed his friendliness and efficient manner in getting the job done, We were very pleased at the outcome...our carpets are fresh and clean for summer!
May 13, 2017
L.L.
Woods Cross, UT
I really liked Rick and his friendly manner. He knew what he was doing and I am very pleased with the results. I will call Zerorez again.i am interested in purchasing your spot cleaner. My poor old puppy still has wee-wee issues.